Fall 2021 Large Print Titles 46 Results Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9781984844286
Author: Brené Brown | Narrator: Brené Brown
Release Date: February 14, 2022
In her latest book, five-time #1 New York Times bestselling author Dr. Brené Brown writes, “If we want to find the way back to ourselves and one another, we need language and the grounded confidence to both tell our stories and to be ste...
List Price: $32
ISBN: 9780593207246
Add To List
cover_9781984844286
cover_9780593607251
Author: Mel Brooks
Release Date: January 25, 2022
At 95, the legendary Mel Brooks continues to set the standard for comedy across television, film, and the stage. Now, for the first time, this EGOT (Emmy, Grammy, Oscar, Tony) winner shares his story in his own words.“Laugh-out-loud hilarious a...
List Price: $32
ISBN: 9780593607251
Add To List
cover_9780593607251
cover_9780593459638
Author: Stuart Woods
Release Date: January 25, 2022
Stone Barrington must cut and run in the newest novel from #1 New York Times-bestselling Stuart Woods.

Stone Barrington must cut and run in the newest novel from #1 New York Times-bestselling Stuart Woods.
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593459638
Add To List
cover_9780593459638
cover_9780593503867
Author: Gary Shteyngart
Release Date: January 25, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The New York Times Book Review • The Washington Post • Kirkus Reviews“A perfect novel for these times and all times, the single textual artifact from the pand...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593503867
Add To List
cover_9780593503867
cover_9780593460382
Author: Anne Helen Petersen and Charlie Warzel
Release Date: January 25, 2022
The future isn’t about where we will work, but how. For years we have struggled to balance work and life, with most of us feeling overwhelmed and burned out because our relationship to work is broken. This “isn't just a book about re...
List Price: $29
ISBN: 9780593460382
Add To List
cover_9780593460382
cover_9780593501344
Author: Dave Eggers
Release Date: January 25, 2022
From the award-winning, bestselling author of The Circle comes an exciting new follow-up. When the world’s largest search engine/social media company, the Circle, merges with the planet’s dominant ecommerce site, it creates the riche...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593501344
Add To List
cover_9780593501344
cover_9780593460191
Author: Stephen Spotswood
Release Date: January 11, 2022
For readers of Anthony Horowitz, Rex Stout and Agatha Christie • The new Pentecost and Parker Mystery is a delightfully hardboiled high-wire act starring two daring heroines dead set on justice as they set out to solve a murder at a traveling ci...
List Price: $29
ISBN: 9780593460191
Add To List
cover_9780593460191
cover_9780593607787
Author: Nadifa Mohamed
Release Date: January 11, 2022
BOOKER PRIZE FINALIST • Based on a true event, this novel is “a blues song cut straight from the heart ... about the unjust death of an innocent Black man caught up in a corrupt system. The full life of Mahmood Mattan, the last man execute...
List Price: $29
ISBN: 9780593607787
Add To List
cover_9780593607787
cover_9780593557082
Author: Amanda Gorman
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The breakout poetry collection by #1 New York Times bestselling author and presidential inaugural poet Amanda GormanFormerly titled The Hill We Climb and Other Poems, the luminous poetry collection by #1 New York Times bestselling...
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9780593557082
Add To List
cover_9780593557082
cover_9780593460177
Author: Peter Robison
Release Date: January 04, 2022
From the award-winning reporter for Bloomberg, a suspenseful behind-the-scenes look at the dysfunction that contributed to one of the worst tragedies in modern aviation: the 2018 and 2019 crashes of the Boeing 737 MAX.Boeing is a century-old titan of...
List Price: $32
ISBN: 9780593460177
Add To List
cover_9780593460177
cover_9780593460023
Author: H. W. Brands
Release Date: January 04, 2022
“Americans tend to forget that we have always been at war with one another—even in the beginning…. Brands tells the story of the American Revolution as it really unfolded—as a civil war between colonial patriots and those loy...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593460023
Add To List
cover_9780593460023
cover_9780593152300
Author: Mark Manson and Will Smith
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The instant #1 New York Times bestseller! “It's the best memoir I've ever read.” —Oprah Winfrey“Will Smith isn't holding back in his bravely inspiring new memoir . . . An ultimately heartwarming read, Will provides a...
List Price: $32
ISBN: 9780593152300
Add To List
cover_9780593152300