Browse by Series

A Song of Ice and Fire 8 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984889201
Author: George R. R. Martin | Narrator: Victor Manuel Espinoza
Release Date: August 06, 2019
El libro que inspiró la serie House of the Dragon, este agosto en HBO.La fascinante historia de los Targaryen, la dinastía que reinó en Poniente trescientos años antes del inicio de Canción de hielo y fuego, narrada...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984889201
Add To List
cover_9781984889201
cover_9781101923337
Author: George R. R. Martin | Narrator: Harry Lloyd
Release Date: October 06, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Taking place nearly a century before the events of A Game of Thrones, A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms compiles the first three official prequel novellas to George R. R. Martin’s ongoing master...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101923337
Add To List
cover_9781101923337
cover_9780553410075
Author: Linda Antonsson, George R. R. Martin and Elio M. García Jr. | Narrator: Roy Dotrice and Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: October 28, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones—an epic history of Westeros and the lands beyond, featuring all-new material from George R. R. Martin!If the past is...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553410075
Add To List
cover_9780553410075
cover_9780449011904
Author: George R. R. Martin | Narrator: Roy Dotrice
Release Date: March 27, 2012
THE BOOK BEHIND THE THIRD SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.Here is the third volume in George R. R. Martin’s magnificent cycle of novels that includes A Game of Thrones and A Clash of Kings. As a whole, this series ...
List Price: $90
ISBN: 9780449011904
Add To List
cover_9780449011904
cover_9780449011911
Author: George R. R. Martin | Narrator: Roy Dotrice
Release Date: March 27, 2012
THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONESFew books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s monumental epic cycle of high ...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780449011911
Add To List
cover_9780449011911
cover_9780449011102
Author: George R. R. Martin | Narrator: Roy Dotrice
Release Date: March 06, 2012
THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO. A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO   In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work of unsurpassed vision, power, and ...
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780307987648
Add To List
cover_9780449011102
cover_9780739375976
Author: George R. R. Martin | Narrator: Roy Dotrice
Release Date: July 12, 2011
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • THE BOOK BEHIND THE FIFTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONESNAMED ONE OF PASTE’S BEST FANTASY BOOKS OF THE DECADEDubbed “the American Tolkien” by Time magazine, George R....
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780739375976
Add To List
cover_9780739375976
cover_9780307913098
Author: George R. R. Martin | Narrator: Roy Dotrice
Release Date: April 12, 2011
NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONESHere is the first volume in George R. R. Martin’s magnificent cycle of novels that includes A Clash of Kings and A Storm of Swords. As a whole, this series comprises a genuine masterpiece of modern fa...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780307913098
Add To List
cover_9780307913098