Browse by Series

An Isaiah Coleridge Novel 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593164181
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 26, 2020
Ex-mob enforcer-turned-private investigator Isaiah Coleridge pits himself against a rich and powerful foe when he digs into a possible murder and a sketchy real-estate deal worth billions.Ex-majordomo and bodyguard to an industrial tycoon-cum-U.S. se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593164181
Add To List
cover_9780593164181
cover_9781984840424
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Ex-mob enforcer Isaiah Coledrige has hung out a shingle as a private eye in New York's Hudson Valley, and in his newest case, a seemingly simple murder investigation leads him to the most terrifying enemy he has ever facedWhen a small-time criminal n...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984840424
Add To List
cover_9781984840424
cover_9780525527602
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 29, 2018
A novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw, a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.Isaiah Coleridge is a mob enforcer in Alaska--he's tough, seen a lot, an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525527602
Add To List
cover_9780525527602