Browse by Series

Penguin Poets 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593291849
Author: Heid E. Erdrich | Narrator: Heid E. Erdrich
Release Date: October 06, 2020
In a new collection that is "a force of nature" (Amy Gerstler), renowned Native poet Heid E. Erdrich applies her rich inventive voice and fierce wit to the deforming effects of harassment and oppression.Little Big Bully begins with a question asked o...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593291849
Add To List
cover_9780593291849
cover_9780593294253
Author: Joshua Bennett | Narrator: Joshua Bennett
Release Date: September 01, 2020
From "one of the most impressive voices in poetry today" (Dissent magazine), a new collection that shines a light on forgotten or obscured parts of the past in order to reconstruct a deeper, truer vision of the presentGregory Pardlo described Joshua ...
List Price: $22.80
ISBN: 9780593294253
Add To List
cover_9780593294253
cover_9780593293898
Author: Idra Novey, Garous Abdolmalekian and Ahmad Nadalizadeh | Narrator: Sean Rohani
Release Date: April 14, 2020
A vivid, affecting portrait of life in the shadow of violence and loss, for readers of both English and PersianThe first selection of poems by renowned Iranian poet Garous Abdolmalekian to appear in English, this collection is a mesmerizing, disorien...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22.80
ISBN: 9780593293898
Add To List
cover_9780593293898