New Releases 189 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 16
cover_9781984842473
Author: Kartik Hosanagar | Narrator: Joe Knezevich
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A Wharton professor and tech entrepreneur examines how algorithms and artificial intelligence are starting to run every aspect of our lives, and how we can shape the way they impact usThrough the technology embedded in almost every major tech platfor...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984842473
Add To List
cover_9781984842473
cover_9781984845788
Author: Joy Fielding | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Four women—friends, family, rivals—turn to online dating for companionship, only to find themselves in the crosshairs of a tech-savvy killer using an app to target his victims in this harrowing thriller from the New York Times bestselling...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984845788
Add To List
cover_9781984845788
cover_9780525637028
Author: Michael Ames and Matt Farwell | Narrator: Christopher Ryan Grant
Release Date: March 12, 2019
The explosive narrative of the life, captivity, and trial of Bowe Bergdahl, the soldier who was abducted by the Taliban and whose story has served as a symbol for America's foundering war in Afghanistan"A riveting journalistic account of Bowe Bergdah...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525637028
Add To List
cover_9780525637028
cover_9781984843203
Author: Wilson D. Miscamble, C.S.C. | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A provocative new biography probes deeply into the storied life of Father Ted Hesburgh, the well-loved but often controversial president of Notre Dame University.   Considered for many decades to be the most influential priest in America, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984843203
Add To List
cover_9781984843203
cover_9781984846952
Author: Stephanie Marie Thornton | Narrator: Elizabeth Wiley
Release Date: March 12, 2019
“Presidential darling, America’s sweetheart, national rebel: Teddy Roosevelt’s swashbuckling daughter Alice springs to life in this raucous anthem to a remarkable woman.”—Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984846952
Add To List
cover_9781984846952
cover_9780593152430
Author: David Servan-Schreiber, MD, PhD | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: March 12, 2019
The revolutionary New York Times bestseller about powerful lifestyle changes that can fight and prevent cancer—an integrative approach based on the latest research An international phenomenon, Anticancer has been a long-running bests...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593152430
Add To List
cover_9780593152430
cover_9780593152072
Author: Danielle L. McGuire | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Rosa Parks was often described as a sweet and reticent elderly woman whose tired feet caused her to defy segregation on Montgomery’s city buses, and whose supposedly solitary, spontaneous act sparked the 1955 bus boycott that gave birth to the ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593152072
Add To List
cover_9780593152072
cover_9781984842992
Author: Rebecca Newton, Ph.D. | Narrator: Rebecca Newton, Ph.D.
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Have a powerful impact—by being more like yourself rather than less, through this groundbreaking approach taught at the London School of Economics and companies worldwide.Organizational psychologist and executive coach Rebecca Newton has found ...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984842992
Add To List
cover_9781984842992
cover_9781984846426
Author: Catherine Belknap and Natalie Telfer | Narrator: Catherine Belknap and Natalie Telfer
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Hilarious best friends Cat and Nat created a massive online community of moms by sharing their ultra-real and just a bit R-rated dispatches from the mom trenches. From what not to eat a few days after giving birth (chicken wings) to the most effectiv...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781984846426
Add To List
cover_9781984846426
cover_9781984839725
Author: Eithne Shortall | Narrator: Euan Morton and Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A quirky love story set in Dublin that's perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Jojo Moyes, Grace After Henry is a funny, heartfelt debut novel about one woman learning what it means to move on and to let goWhen her fiancé, Henry Walsh, is kil...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984839725
Add To List
cover_9781984839725
cover_9781984841209
Author: Kate Hope Day | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 12, 2019
“A must-read—a gorgeous literary novel that asks us to imagine all the possible versions of ourselves that might exist.”—J. Courtney Sullivan, New York Times bestselling author of Saints for All OccasionsThe res...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984841209
Add To List
cover_9781984841209
cover_9781984842213
Author: Laura Vanderkam | Narrator: Laura Vanderkam
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A charming, life-changing fable that will help you rethink your whole approach to time, priorities, and possibilities.Riley Jenkins is in trouble. An ambitious, hardworking consultant in her late twenties, she's used to a lifetime of nearly perfect e...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781984842213
Add To List
cover_9781984842213