New Releases 215 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 18 ->
cover_9780593172230
Author: Marcus Brotherton | Narrator: Ray Porter
Release Date: March 24, 2020
For fans of Unbroken and Hacksaw Ridge comes the powerful true story of a Medal of Honor recipient who faced more than his fair share of battles—and overcame them through perseverance and faith.   “What Gary Beikirch did to receive h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593172230
Add To List
cover_9780593172230
cover_9780593165065
Author: Mori Taheripour | Narrator: Mozhan Marnò
Release Date: March 24, 2020
A look at how relationships can drive successful negotiation, from an award-winning faculty member at the Wharton School of Business.Contrary to conventional wisdom about what makes a good negotiator - namely, being aggressive and unemotional - in Br...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593165065
Add To List
cover_9780593165065
cover_9780593293676
Author: Valeria Luiselli
Release Date: March 24, 2020
From the two-time NBCC Finalist, an emotionally resonant, fiercely imaginative new novel about a family's road trip across America--an indelible journey told with breathtaking imagery, spare lyricism, and profound humanity.[English-language edition: ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593293676
Add To List
cover_9780593293676
cover_9780593166130
Author: Sonya Lalli | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 24, 2020
A delightfully modern look at what happens for a young woman when tradition, dating, and independence collide, from acclaimed author Sonya Lalli. Adulting shouldn't be this hard. Especially in your thirties. Having been pressured by her tight-knit co...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593166130
Add To List
cover_9780593166130
cover_9780593292938
Author: Thomas M. Kostigen | Narrator: Johnathan McClain
Release Date: March 24, 2020
An exploration of the cutting-edge technology that will enable us to confront the realities of climate change.For decades scientists and environmentalists have sounded the alarm about the effects of global warming. We are now past the tipping point. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593292938
Add To List
cover_9780593292938
cover_9780593286357
Author: Kara Kinney Cartwright | Narrator: Kara Kinney Cartwright
Release Date: March 24, 2020
This is the tough love that boys need to hear today: a candid and whipsmart guide to being a good guy in a world full of assh*les. In this frank, funny, and necessary guidebook, Kara Kinney Cartwright, a mom who has raised two teenage boys, compiles ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593286357
Add To List
cover_9780593286357
cover_9780593286500
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Maite Jáuregui
Release Date: March 24, 2020
La autora de Lágrimas en el mar y Entre tonos de gris regresa con un extraordinario y cautivante relato de amor, silencio y secretos situado en la época de la dictadura de Franco en España.   Madrid, 1957. Bajo la dictadura ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593286500
Add To List
cover_9780593286500
cover_9780593166055
Author: Marina Kemp | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: March 24, 2020
In this haunting novel, a young nurse forms an unlikely connection with the elderly man she cares for, and finds herself confronting the guilt she carries from her pastMarguerite Demers is twenty-five when she leaves Paris for the sleepy southern vil...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593166055
Add To List
cover_9780593166055
cover_9780593149249
Author: Jonathan Shaywitz and Sally Shaywitz, M.D. | Narrator: Sally Shaywitz, M.D.
Release Date: March 24, 2020
From one of the world's preeminent experts on reading and dyslexia, the most comprehensive, up-to-date, and practical book available on identifying, understanding, and overcoming reading problems--now revised to reflect the latest research and eviden...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593149249
Add To List
cover_9780593149249
cover_9780525596707
Author: Emily St. John Mandel | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: March 24, 2020
A New York Times "20 Books We're Watching For in 2020"An Entertainment Weekly, Newsweek, Bustle, Buzzfeed, GoodReads, Houston Chronicle, Writer's Digest, Medium, Washington Independent Review of Books, The Millions, Boston Globe, USA Today, and Women...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525596677
Add To List
cover_9780525596707
cover_9780593167250
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 24, 2020
An exclusive New York women’s workspace is rocked by the mysterious disappearance of its enigmatic founder, leaving two sisters to uncover the haunting truth“Fascinating and chilling.”—Samantha Downing, author o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167250
Add To List
cover_9780593167250
cover_9780593164129
Author: John Irving | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: March 24, 2020
The New York Times bestselling saga of a most unusual family from the award-winning author of The World According to Garp.“The first of my father’s illusions was that bears could survive the life lived by human beings, and the second was ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593164129
Add To List
cover_9780593164129