Travel 1749 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 146 ->
cover_9780593555170
Author: Anabel Hernandez
Release Date: July 25, 2023
A groundbreaking insider’s look at the world of Mexican drug cartels, told through the eyes of a former member and the star witness in the trial of El Chapo.The Sinaloa Cartel is widely believed to be the most powerful drug cartel in the world,...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593555170
Add To List
cover_9780593555170
cover_9780593680001
Author: Erin A. Craig
Release Date: July 25, 2023
A modern masterpiece, this is a classic Gothic thriller-fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Erin A. Craig, about doomed love, menacing ambition, and the ghosts that haunt us forever. In a manor by the sea, one sister is still cursed. Des...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593680001
Add To List
cover_9780593680001
cover_9780593680223
Author: Karen M. McManus
Release Date: July 25, 2023
The global phenomenon returns with the third book in the One of Us Is Lying series, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen M. McManus. When someone from the Bayview Four’s past resurfaces, history begins to repeat itself—and the ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593680223
Add To List
cover_9780593680223
cover_9780593681985
Author: Jessica Goodman
Release Date: July 25, 2023
Old money. New secrets.A glitzy YA thriller set in New York City elite social circles, filled with backstabbing and blackmail, twisty secrets, and a dead body, from New York Times bestselling author Jessica Goodman.Perfect for fans of Euphoria, Holly...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593681985
Add To List
cover_9780593681985
cover_9780593679920
Author: Amy Goldsmith
Release Date: July 11, 2023
An ocean-drenched, atmospheric horror debut! Liv's best friend disappears on their first night aboard their dream semester-at-sea program—but is he really sick, like everyone says, or is something darker lurking beneath the water?It should have...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593679920
Add To List
cover_9780593679920
cover_9780593682166
Author: Anna Sortino
Release Date: July 11, 2023
A girl finds a community—and love—over the course of one summer in this joyful, wholesome YA romance that celebrates Deaf pride. Think CODA meets Jenny Han!Lilah is stuck in the middle. At least, that’s what having a hearing lo...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593682166
Add To List
cover_9780593682166
cover_9780593609446
Author: Kim Johnson
Release Date: June 27, 2023
From the award-winning and critically acclaimed author of This Is My America comes another thriller about a wrongly accused teen desperate to recclaim both his innocence and his first love.Life can change in an instant. When you’re wrongfu...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593609446
Add To List
cover_9780593609446
cover_9780593679968
Author: Amanda Linsmeier
Release Date: June 27, 2023
A dark YA fantasy debut perfect for fans of House of Hollow and Small Favors. In the wake of her father's death, a teen girl discovers a side of her family she didn't know existed, and is pulled into a dark—and ancient—bargain she is next...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593679968
Add To List
cover_9780593679968
cover_9780593680124
Author: justin a. reynolds
Release Date: June 27, 2023
Ten bestselling, critically acclaimed authors deliver a fresh novel of interconnected stories that follows a group of young adults over the course of a few wild, transformative hours at an epic house party!The biggest event of the year is happening, ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593680124
Add To List
cover_9780593680124
cover_9780593741122
Author: Mark O'Connell
Release Date: June 27, 2023
From the award-winning author comes a gripping account of one of the most scandalous murders in modern Irish history, at once a propulsive work of true crime and an act of literary subversion.Malcolm Macarthur was a well-known Dublin socialite a...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593741122
Add To List
cover_9780593741122
cover_9780593741702
Author: Michael Finkel
Release Date: June 27, 2023
One of the most remarkable true-crime narratives of the twenty-first century: the story of the world’s most prolific art thief, Stéphane Breitwieser. In this spellbinding portrait of obsession and flawed genius, the best-selling author o...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593741702
Add To List
cover_9780593741702
cover_9780593679944
Author: Gigi Griffis
Release Date: June 20, 2023
The new girl in town is having trouble fitting into a community that believes there’s a secret Satanic cult conducting rituals in the woods. When her crush goes missing, she starts to wonder if the town’s obsession with evil isn’t c...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593679944
Add To List
cover_9780593679944