shipwrecks 4 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780147525437
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterly crafted"—The Wall Street JournalFor readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147525437
Add To List
cover_9780147525437
cover_9780804194617
Author: Erik Larson
Release Date: March 10, 2015
#1 New York Times BestsellerFrom the bestselling author and master of narrative nonfiction comes the enthralling story of the sinking of the LusitaniaOn May 1, 1915, with WWI entering its tenth month, a luxury ocean liner as richly appointed as ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553551655
Add To List
cover_9780804194617
cover_9780739320839
Author: Robert Kurson | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: May 03, 2005
New York Times Bestseller In the tradition of Jon Krakauer’s Into Thin Air and Sebastian Junger’s The Perfect Storm comes a true tale of riveting adventure in which two weekend scuba divers risk everything to solve a great histor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $14.99
ISBN: 9780739320839
Add To List
cover_9780739320839
cover_9781400099061
Author: Theodore Taylor | Narrator: Michael Boatman
Release Date: February 08, 2005
For fans of Hatchet and Island of the Blue Dolphins comes Theodore Taylor’s classic bestseller and Lewis Carroll Shelf Award winner, The Cay.   Phillip is excited when the Germans invade the small island of Curaçao. War has alw...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9781400099061
Add To List
cover_9781400099061