canadian 5 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780307914200
Author: Alan Bradley | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: January 25, 2011
Winner of the CRIME WRITERS' ASSOCIATION DEBUT DAGGER AWARD and the AGATHA AND DILYS AWARD - "A wickedly clever story, a dead-true and original voice" - Laurie R. KingIt is the summer of 1950–and at the once-grand mansion of Buckshaw, young Fla...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781415964491
Add To List
cover_9780307914200
cover_9780739367209
Author: L. M. Montgomery | Narrator: Kate Burton
Release Date: June 10, 2008
An eleven-year-old orphan, Anne Shirley, comes to help out on a farm on Prince Edward Island and wins the hearts of everyone at Avonlea—a story so popular that it spawned eight sequels after its initial publication in 1908, and has sold million...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.95
ISBN: 9780739367209
Add To List
cover_9780739367209
cover_9780307284020
Author: Sheila Burnford | Narrator: Megan Follows
Release Date: February 14, 2006
Fans of Old Yeller, Where the Red Fern Grows, and Shiloh will love this timeless classic about two dogs and a cat that embark on a journey to return to their owner and inspired the movie Homeward Bound.   An inquisitive Labrador retriever, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $14.99
ISBN: 9780307284020
Add To List
cover_9780307284020
cover_9781400099177
Author: Gary Paulsen | Narrator: Peter Coyote
Release Date: April 12, 2005
The government sends Brian back to the Canadian wilderness in this beloved follow-up to the award-winning classic Hatchet from three-time Newbery Honor-winning author Gary Paulsen!   Two years after Brian Robeson survived fifty-four days alone i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $14.99
ISBN: 9781400099177
Add To List
cover_9781400099177
cover_9780807204771
Author: Gary Paulsen | Narrator: Peter Coyote
Release Date: April 27, 2004
ALONEThirteen-year-old Brian Robeson is on his way to visit his father when the single-engine plane in which he is flying crashes. Suddenly, Brian finds himself alone in the Canadian wilderness with nothing but a tattered Windbreaker and the hatchet ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780807211557
Add To List
cover_9780807204771