russia 7 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984886217
Author: Martha Hall Kelly
Release Date: April 09, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The million-copy bestseller Lilac Girls introduced the real-life heroine Caroline Ferriday. Now Lost Roses, set a generation earlier and also inspired by true events, features Caroline’s moth...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984845375
Add To List
cover_9781984886217
cover_9780735288522
Author: Amor Towles | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: September 06, 2016
From the New York Times bestselling author of Rules of Civility and the forthcoming novel The Lincoln Highway, a story about a man who is ordered to spend the rest of his life inside a luxury hotel—a beautifully transporting novel. Th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780735288546
Add To List
cover_9780735288522
cover_9780147525437
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterly crafted"—The Wall Street JournalFor readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147525437
Add To List
cover_9780147525437
cover_9780804163941
Author: Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney | Narrator: Lou Diamond Phillips
Release Date: December 03, 2013
The #1 New York Times-bestselling author and master of the technothriller returns with his All-Star team.There’s a new strong man in Russia but his rise to power is based on a dark secret hidden decades in the past. The solution to that my...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780804163941
Add To List
cover_9780804163941
cover_9781611761177
Author: Ken Follett | Narrator: John Lee
Release Date: September 18, 2012
Ken Follett follows up his #1 New York Times bestseller Fall of Giants with a brilliant, page-turning epic about the heroism and honor of World War II, and the dawn of the atomic age. Ken Follett’s Fall of Giants, the first novel in his extraor...
List Price: $59.95
ISBN: 9781611761177
Add To List
cover_9781611761177
cover_9780739365670
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Dennis Boutsikaris
Release Date: April 01, 2008
In the major league draft of 1971, the first player chosen from the State of Oklahoma was Ron Williamson. When he signed with the Oakland A’s, he said goodbye to his hometown of Ada and left to pursue his dreams of big league glory.Six years la...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780739346853
Add To List
cover_9780739365670
cover_9781400085927
Author: Eoin Colfer | Narrator: Nathaniel Parker
Release Date: April 13, 2004
Artemis is at boarding school in Ireland when he receives an urgent e-mail from Russia. In it is a plea from a man who has been kidnapped by the Russian Mafia: his father. As Artemis rushes to his rescue, he is stopped by a familiar nemesis, Captai...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9781400085927
Add To List
cover_9781400085927