seattle 4 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780804194693
Author: Debbie Macomber
Release Date: March 10, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An inspiring standalone novel about the enduring bond between sisters, the power of forgiveness, and a second chance at love. Growing up, Cassie Carter and her sisters, Karen and Nichole, were incredibly close&md...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780553398861
Add To List
cover_9780804194693
cover_9781611761696
Author: Daniel James Brown | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: June 04, 2013
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about the American Olympic rowing triumph  in Nazi Germany—from the author of Facing the Mountain.Soon to be a major motion picture directed by George Clooney For readers of Unbroken, out of th...
List Price: $49.95
ISBN: 9781611761696
Add To List
cover_9781611761696
cover_9780385363129
Author: E L James
Release Date: June 26, 2012
MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE   Look for E L James’s passionate new love story, The Mister, available now.When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449808177
Add To List
cover_9780385363129
cover_9780385363136
Author: E L James
Release Date: June 26, 2012
MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE   Look for E L James’s passionate new love story, The Mister, available now.Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Ana...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449808191
Add To List
cover_9780385363136