seattle 7 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780804194693
Author: Debbie Macomber
Release Date: March 10, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An inspiring standalone novel about the enduring bond between sisters, the power of forgiveness, and a second chance at love. Growing up, Cassie Carter and her sisters, Karen and Nichole, were incredibly close&md...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780553398861
Add To List
cover_9780804194693
cover_9781611761696
Author: Daniel James Brown | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: June 04, 2013
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany and now the inspiration for the forthcoming PBS documentary “Boys of ‘36”For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depres...
List Price: $49.95
ISBN: 9781611761696
Add To List
cover_9781611761696
cover_9780385363129
Author: E L James
Release Date: June 26, 2012
MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE   Look for E L James’s passionate new love story, The Mister, available now.When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780385360166
Add To List
cover_9780385363129
cover_9780385363136
Author: E L James
Release Date: June 26, 2012
MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE   Look for E L James’s passionate new love story, The Mister, available now.Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Ana...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449808191
Add To List
cover_9780385363136
cover_9780739356166
Author: Stephenie Meyer | Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Release Date: August 14, 2007
Edward’s soft voice came from behind me. I turned to see him spring lightly up the porch steps, his hair windblown from running. He pulled me into his arms at once, just like he had in the parking lot, and kissed me again. This kiss frightened ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780739356166
Add To List
cover_9780739356166
cover_9780739337202
Author: Stephenie Meyer | Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Release Date: September 12, 2006
I FELT LIKE I WAS TRAPPED IN ONE OF THOSE TERRIFYING NIGHTMARES…For Bella Swan, there is one thing more important than life itself: Edward Cullen. But being in love with a vampire is even more dangerous than Bella ever could have imagined. Edwa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $54
ISBN: 9780739337202
Add To List
cover_9780739337202
cover_9780307280909
Author: Stephenie Meyer | Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Release Date: September 27, 2005
About three things I was absolutely positive:First, Edward was a vampire.Second, there was a part of him–and I didn’t know how dominant that part might be–that thirsted for my blood.And third, I was unconditionally and irrevocably i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $29.99
ISBN: 9780307280909
Add To List
cover_9780307280909