olympics 2 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781611761696
Author: Daniel James Brown | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: June 04, 2013
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany and now the inspiration for the forthcoming PBS documentary “Boys of ‘36”For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depres...
List Price: $49.95
ISBN: 9781611761696
Add To List
cover_9781611761696
cover_9780375435010
Author: Laura Hillenbrand
Release Date: November 16, 2010
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incredible true story of survival and salvation that is the basis for two major motion pictures: 2014’s Unbroken and the upcoming Unbroken: Path to Redemption.On a May afternoon in 1943, an Army Air Force...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780739319697
Add To List
cover_9780375435010