poland 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781101889589
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Kathrin Kana, Kathleen Gati and Martha Hall Kelly
Release Date: April 05, 2016
Inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this powerful debut novel reveals an incredible story of love, redemption, and terrible secrets that were hidden for decades.  New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101889589
Add To List
cover_9781101889589
cover_9780147525437
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterly crafted"—The Wall Street JournalFor readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147525437
Add To List
cover_9780147525437
cover_9780739337059
Author: John Boyne | Narrator: Michael Maloney
Release Date: September 26, 2006
BONUS FEATURE: Conversation between the author and the editor, David Fickling.Berlin 1942When Bruno returns home from school one day, he discovers that his belongings are being packed in crates. His father has received a promotion and the family must...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780739337059
Add To List
cover_9780739337059