hitler 6 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780553556513
Author: Kimberly Brubaker Bradley | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: January 13, 2015
Winner of the 2016 Odyssey Award for Excellence in Audiobook ProductionAn exceptionally moving story of triumph against all odds set during World War 2, from the acclaimed author of Jefferson’s Sons and for fans of Number the Stars. Nine...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780553556513
Add To List
cover_9780553556513
cover_9780804168434
Author: Markus Zusak | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: October 15, 2013
DON’T MISS BRIDGE OF CLAY, MARKUS ZUSAK’S FIRST NOVEL SINCE THE BOOK THIEF.  The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of book...
List Price: $29.95
ISBN: 9780804168434
Add To List
cover_9780804168434
cover_9781611761696
Author: Daniel James Brown | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: June 04, 2013
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany and now the inspiration for the forthcoming PBS documentary “Boys of ‘36”For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depres...
List Price: $49.95
ISBN: 9781611761696
Add To List
cover_9781611761696
cover_9780739378144
Author: Erik Larson
Release Date: May 17, 2011
“Larson is a marvelous writer...superb at creating characters with a few short strokes.”—New York Times Book Review  Erik Larson has been widely acclaimed as a master of narrative non-fiction, and in his new book, the best...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307914606
Add To List
cover_9780739378144
cover_9780739337059
Author: John Boyne | Narrator: Michael Maloney
Release Date: September 26, 2006
BONUS FEATURE: Conversation between the author and the editor, David Fickling.Berlin 1942When Bruno returns home from school one day, he discovers that his belongings are being packed in crates. His father has received a promotion and the family must...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780739337059
Add To List
cover_9780739337059
cover_9780739344989
Author: Lois Lowry | Narrator: Blair Brown
Release Date: June 27, 2006
Ten-year-old Annemarie Johansen and her best friend Ellen Rosen often think of life before the war. It's now 1943 and their life in Copenhagen is filled with school, food shortages, and the Nazi soldiers marching through town. When the Jews of Denmar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9781400085552
Add To List
cover_9780739344989