death 93 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 8 ->
cover_9780449807699
Author: Alan Bradley | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: January 30, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “The world’s greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth” (The Seattle Times), Flavia de Luce, returns in a twisty mystery novel from award-winning author Alan Bradley.In the wake of an unthi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780449807699
Add To List
cover_9780449807699
cover_9780553397574
***WINNER OF THE 2018 AUDIE AWARD FOR AUDIOBOOK OF THE YEAR***The long-awaited first novel from the author of Tenth of December: a moving and original father-son story featuring none other than Abraham Lincoln, as well as an unforgettable cast of sup...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780553397574
Add To List
cover_9780553397574
cover_9780739327371
Author: Fannie Flagg
Release Date: November 29, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The bestselling author of Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe is at her superb best in this fun-loving, moving novel about what it means to be truly alive.WINNER OF THE SOUTHERN BOOK PRIZE  Elmwood Spri...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780739354032
Add To List
cover_9780739327371
cover_9780735210172
Author: Jodi Picoult | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Ari Fliakos and Audra McDonald
Release Date: October 11, 2016
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that will lead readers to question everything they know about privilege, power, and race, Small Great Things is the stunning new page-turner from Jod...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735210172
Add To List
cover_9780735210172
cover_9780735287365
The bestselling author of A Tale Dark and Grimm takes on medieval times in an exciting and hilarious new adventure about history, religion . . . and farting dragons.   1242. On a dark night, travelers from across France cross paths at an inn and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735287365
Add To List
cover_9780735287365
cover_9780449807651
Author: Alan Bradley | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: September 20, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Hailed as “a combination of Eloise and Sherlock Holmes” by The Boston Globe, Flavia de Luce returns in a Christmas mystery from award-winning author Alan Bradley. In spite of being ejected from Miss Bodyco...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780449807651
Add To List
cover_9780449807651
cover_9781524734107
Author: Paula Hawkins | Narrator: Clare Corbett, Louise Brealey and India Fisher
Release Date: August 23, 2016
The #1 New York Times Bestseller, USA Today Book of the Year, now a major motion picture.   The debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives.   “Nothing is more addicting tha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $24.99
ISBN: 9781524734107
Add To List
cover_9781524734107
cover_9781524736255
Author: Colson Whitehead | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and the National Book Award, the #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South Cora...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524736255
Add To List
cover_9781524736255
cover_9781524721251
Author: J.K. Rowling | Narrator: Jim Dale
Release Date: June 21, 2016
Harry Potter has no idea how famous he is. That's because he's being raised by his miserable aunt and uncle who are terrified Harry will learn that he's really a wizard, just as his parents were. But everything changes when Harry is summoned to atten...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780807286005
Add To List
cover_9781524721251
cover_9780147525437
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterly crafted"—The Wall Street JournalFor readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147525437
Add To List
cover_9780147525437
cover_9780451486318
Author: Rebecca Skloot | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Bahni Turpin
Release Date: November 10, 2015
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “The story of modern medicine and bioethics—and, indeed, race relations—is refracted beautifully, and movingly.”—Entertainment WeeklyNOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE FROM HBO®...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307712530
Add To List
cover_9780451486318
cover_9780399567483
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Don’t miss book three in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, now a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien!  WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends&md...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780307706980
Add To List
cover_9780399567483