animal 9 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780307706140
TIGER COMES TO THE FOREST and other storiesStory 1 In which a house is built at Pooh Corner for EeyoreStory 2 In which Tiger comes to the forest and has breakfastStory 3 In which Tiger is unbouncedStory 4 In which Eeyore finds the Wolery and Owl m...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $20
ISBN: 9780307706140
Add To List
cover_9780307706140
cover_9780739360729
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Dylan Baker
Release Date: April 22, 2008
“The Tiger Rising is a lush, exotic little gem–this writer’s a keeper.”–Karen Hesse, Newbery Medal-winning author of Out of the DustWalking through the misty Florida woods one morning, twelve-year-old Rob Horton is stunn...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $20.40
ISBN: 9780739360729
Add To List
cover_9780739360729
cover_9780739359914
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: April 24, 2007
This is the story of Desperaux Tilling, a mouse in love with music, stories, and a princess named Pea. It is also the story of Miggery Sow, a slow-witted serving girl with a simple, impossible wish. These characters are about to embark on a journey t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.99
ISBN: 9781400099139
Add To List
cover_9780739359914
cover_9780307284020
Author: Sheila Burnford | Narrator: Megan Follows
Release Date: February 14, 2006
Fans of Old Yeller, Where the Red Fern Grows, and Shiloh will love this timeless classic about two dogs and a cat that embark on a journey to return to their owner and inspired the movie Homeward Bound.   An inquisitive Labrador retriever, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $14.99
ISBN: 9780307284020
Add To List
cover_9780307284020
cover_9780307281692
Author: Wilson Rawls | Narrator: Anthony Heald
Release Date: October 11, 2005
A beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man’s best friend. Billy has long dreamt of owning not one, but two, dogs. So when he’s finally able to save up enough money for two pups to call his own—Old Dan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780307281692
Add To List
cover_9780307281692
cover_9781400091492
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Cherry Jones
Release Date: December 28, 2004
When 10-year-old India Opal Buloni moves to Naomi, Florida, with her father, she doesn't know what to expect -- least of all, that she'll adopt Winn-Dixie, a dog she names after the supermarket where they met.Right away, Opal knows she can tell Winn-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.99
ISBN: 9781400091492
Add To List
cover_9781400091492
cover_9781400085002
Author: Phyllis Reynolds Naylor | Narrator: Peter MacNicol
Release Date: April 27, 2004
There's nothing eleven-year-old Marty Preston enjoys more than spending time up in the hills behind his home near Friendly, West Virginia.But this time is different. This time Marty sees a young beagle on the road past the old Shiloh school-house.Mar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $14.99
ISBN: 9781400085002
Add To List
cover_9781400085002
cover_9780807208526
Author: E. B. White | Narrator: E. B. White
Release Date: May 14, 2002
Since its publication in 1952, Charlotte's Web has become one of America's best-loved children's books. For fifty years, this timeless story of the pig named Wilbur and the wise spider named Charlotte who saved him has continued to warm the hearts of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9780807208526
Add To List
cover_9780807208526
cover_9780553455304
Author: E. B. White | Narrator: Julie Harris
Release Date: November 01, 1991
For decades, E.B. White's charming, bittersweet tales of friendship and adventure have enchanted audiences young and old alike. Now the magic of this beloved classic comes to life in a delightful and completely unabridged recording, read by award-wi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780553455304
Add To List
cover_9780553455304