disaster 4 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780147525437
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterly crafted"—The Wall Street JournalFor readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147525437
Add To List
cover_9780147525437
cover_9780804194617
Author: Erik Larson
Release Date: March 10, 2015
#1 New York Times BestsellerFrom the bestselling author and master of narrative nonfiction comes the enthralling story of the sinking of the LusitaniaOn May 1, 1915, with WWI entering its tenth month, a luxury ocean liner as richly appointed as ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553551655
Add To List
cover_9780804194617
cover_9780739358047
Author: Jon Krakauer | Narrator: Philip Franklin
Release Date: August 21, 2007
In April 1992 a young man from a well-to-do family hitchhiked to Alaska and walked alone into the wilderness north of Mt. McKinley. His name was Christopher Johnson McCandless. He had given $25,000 in savings to charity, abandoned his car and most ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.99
ISBN: 9780739358047
Add To List
cover_9780739358047
cover_9780807204771
Author: Gary Paulsen | Narrator: Peter Coyote
Release Date: April 27, 2004
ALONEThirteen-year-old Brian Robeson is on his way to visit his father when the single-engine plane in which he is flying crashes. Suddenly, Brian finds himself alone in the Canadian wilderness with nothing but a tattered Windbreaker and the hatchet ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780807211557
Add To List
cover_9780807204771