epistolary 6 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524751890
Author: Jennifer Ryan
Release Date: February 14, 2017
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • “A delightful debut.”—People  For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale, The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir duri...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524721367
Add To List
cover_9781524751890
cover_9780451482211
Author: Ta-Nehisi Coates | Narrator: Ta-Nehisi Coates
Release Date: September 08, 2015
Hailed by Toni Morrison as “required reading,” a bold and personal literary exploration of America’s racial history by “the single best writer on the subject of race in the United States” (The New York Observer)#1 NEW YO...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $20
ISBN: 9780451482211
Add To List
cover_9780451482211
cover_9780804165730
Author: Max Brooks | Narrator: Various
Release Date: June 04, 2013
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Prepare to be entranced by this addictively readable oral history of the great war between humans and zombies.”—Entertainment Weekly We survived the zombie apocalypse, but how many...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780804165730
Add To List
cover_9780804165730
cover_9780385366755
Author: Gillian Flynn | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Julia Whelan
Release Date: July 24, 2012
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The “mercilessly entertaining” (Vanity Fair) instant classic “about the nature of identity and the terrible secrets that can survive and thrive in even the most intimate relati...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780307990419
Add To List
cover_9780385366755
cover_9780307737854
Author: Anne Frank | Narrator: Selma Blair
Release Date: May 25, 2010
Discovered in the attic in which she spent the last years of her life, Anne Frank’s remarkable diary has since become a world classic—a powerful reminder of the horrors of war and an eloquent testament to the human spirit. In 1942, w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780739368169
Add To List
cover_9780307737854
cover_9781415954423
Author: Mary Ann Shaffer and Annie Barrows | Narrator: Various
Release Date: August 19, 2008
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“I wonder how the book got to Guernsey? Perhaps there is some sort of secret homing instinct in books that brings them to their perfect readers.” January 1946: London is emerging from the shadow of the Second...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780739368435
Add To List
cover_9781415954423