teamwork 7 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524721251
Author: J.K. Rowling | Narrator: Jim Dale
Release Date: June 21, 2016
Harry Potter has no idea how famous he is. That's because he's being raised by his miserable aunt and uncle who are terrified Harry will learn that he's really a wizard, just as his parents were. But everything changes when Harry is summoned to atten...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $24.99
ISBN: 9781524721251
Add To List
cover_9781524721251
cover_9781611761696
Author: Daniel James Brown | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: June 04, 2013
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany and now the inspiration for the forthcoming PBS documentary “Boys of ‘36”For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depres...
List Price: $49.95
ISBN: 9781611761696
Add To List
cover_9781611761696
cover_9780307284396
Author: Trenton Lee Stewart | Narrator: Del Roy
Release Date: February 27, 2007
ARE YOU A GIFTED CHILD Looking for special opportunities?When this peculiar ad appears in the newspaper, dozens of children enroll to take a series of mysterious, mind-bending tests. (And you, dear listener, can test your wits right alongside them.) ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $51
ISBN: 9780307284396
Add To List
cover_9780307284396
cover_9780739331767
Author: Louis Sachar | Narrator: Kerry Beyer
Release Date: May 23, 2006
Winner of the Newbery Medal and the National Book Award! This #1 New York Times bestselling, modern classic in which boys are forced to dig holes day in and day out is now available with a splashy new look.Stanley Yelnats is under a curse. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.95
ISBN: 9780739331767
Add To List
cover_9780739331767
cover_9780739332573
Author: Patrick Lencioni and Patrick Lencioni | Narrator: Charles Stransky
Release Date: April 04, 2006
After her first two weeks observing the problems at DecisionTech, Kathryn Petersen, its new CEO, had more than a few moments when she wondered if she should have taken the job. But Kathryn knew there was little chance she would have turned it down. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780739332573
Add To List
cover_9780739332573
cover_9780307206978
Author: Carl Hiaasen | Narrator: Chad Lowe
Release Date: October 12, 2004
This Newbery Honor winner and #1 New York Times bestseller is a beloved modern classic. Hoot features a new kid and his new bully, alligators, some burrowing owls, a renegade eco-avenger, and several extremely poisonous snakes.Everybody loves Mother ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $32
ISBN: 9780307206978
Add To List
cover_9780307206978
cover_9780807208526
Author: E. B. White | Narrator: E. B. White
Release Date: May 14, 2002
Since its publication in 1952, Charlotte's Web has become one of America's best-loved children's books. For fifty years, this timeless story of the pig named Wilbur and the wise spider named Charlotte who saved him has continued to warm the hearts of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9780807208526
Add To List
cover_9780807208526