athletes 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781611761696
Author: Daniel James Brown | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: June 04, 2013
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about the American Olympic rowing triumph  in Nazi Germany—from the author of Facing the Mountain.Soon to be a major motion picture directed by George Clooney For readers of Unbroken, out of th...
List Price: $49.95
ISBN: 9781611761696
Add To List
cover_9781611761696
cover_9780375435010
Author: Laura Hillenbrand
Release Date: November 16, 2010
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incredible true story of survival and salvation that is the basis for two major motion pictures: 2014’s Unbroken and the upcoming Unbroken: Path to Redemption.On a May afternoon in 1943, an Army Air Force...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780739319697
Add To List
cover_9780375435010
cover_9780307243188
Author: Jerry Spinelli | Narrator: S. Epatha Merkerson
Release Date: May 10, 2005
He wasn’t born with the name Maniac Magee. He came into this world named Jeffrey Lionel Magee, but when his parents died and his life changed, so did his name. And Maniac Magee became a legend. Even today kids talk about how fast he could run; ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.95
ISBN: 9780307243188
Add To List
cover_9780307243188