outdoors 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780739358047
Author: Jon Krakauer | Narrator: Philip Franklin
Release Date: August 21, 2007
In April 1992 a young man from a well-to-do family hitchhiked to Alaska and walked alone into the wilderness north of Mt. McKinley. His name was Christopher Johnson McCandless. He had given $25,000 in savings to charity, abandoned his car and most ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.99
ISBN: 9780739358047
Add To List
cover_9780739358047
cover_9780739320839
Author: Robert Kurson | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: May 03, 2005
New York Times Bestseller In the tradition of Jon Krakauer’s Into Thin Air and Sebastian Junger’s The Perfect Storm comes a true tale of riveting adventure in which two weekend scuba divers risk everything to solve a great histor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $14.99
ISBN: 9780739320839
Add To List
cover_9780739320839
cover_9780807204771
Author: Gary Paulsen | Narrator: Peter Coyote
Release Date: April 27, 2004
ALONEThirteen-year-old Brian Robeson is on his way to visit his father when the single-engine plane in which he is flying crashes. Suddenly, Brian finds himself alone in the Canadian wilderness with nothing but a tattered Windbreaker and the hatchet ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780807204771
Add To List
cover_9780807204771