refugees 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780451482112
Author: Helen Simonson
Release Date: March 22, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A novel to cure your Downton Abbey withdrawal . . . a delightful story about nontraditional romantic relationships, class snobbery and the everybody-knows-everybody complications of living in a small commu...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101888575
Add To List
cover_9780451482112
cover_9780147525437
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterly crafted"—The Wall Street JournalFor readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147525437
Add To List
cover_9780147525437
cover_9781400089901
Author: Jeanne DuPrau | Narrator: Wendy Dillon
Release Date: June 29, 2004
The People of Sparks picks up where The City of Ember leaves off. Lina and Doon have emerged from the underground city to the exciting new world above, and it isn’t long before they are followed by the other inhabitants of Ember. The Emberites ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781400089901
Add To List
cover_9781400089901