ships 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780147525437
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterly crafted"—The Wall Street JournalFor readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147525437
Add To List
cover_9780147525437
cover_9780804194617
Author: Erik Larson
Release Date: March 10, 2015
#1 New York Times BestsellerFrom the bestselling author and master of narrative nonfiction comes the enthralling story of the sinking of the LusitaniaOn May 1, 1915, with WWI entering its tenth month, a luxury ocean liner as richly appointed as ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553551655
Add To List
cover_9780804194617
cover_9780307243164
Author: Scott O'Dell | Narrator: Tantoo Cardinal
Release Date: May 10, 2005
In the Pacific there is an island that looks like a big fish sunning itself in the sea.  Around it, blue dolphins swim, otters play, and sea elephants and sea birds abound.  Once, Indians also lived on the island.  And w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.95
ISBN: 9780307243164
Add To List
cover_9780307243164