island 6 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780804168397
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: May 13, 2014
A New York Times BestsellerOne of James Patterson's "Favorite Thrillers for the Beach" (New York Times)"Haunting, sophisticated . . . a novel so twisty and well-told that it will appeal to older readers as well as to adolescents." —Wall Street ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780804168397
Add To List
cover_9780804168397
cover_9780739384152
Author: Stieg Larsson and Reg Keeland
Release Date: January 06, 2009
Murder mystery, family saga, love story, and financial intrigue combine into one satisfyingly complex and entertainingly atmospheric novel, the first in Stieg Larsson's thrilling Millenium series featuring Lisbeth Salander.Harriet Vanger, a scion o...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781415957806
Add To List
cover_9780739384152
cover_9781415954423
Author: Mary Ann Shaffer and Annie Barrows | Narrator: John Lee, Paul Boehmer, Rosalyn Landor, Susan Duerden and Juliet Mills
Release Date: August 19, 2008
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“I wonder how the book got to Guernsey? Perhaps there is some sort of secret homing instinct in books that brings them to their perfect readers.” January 1946: London is emerging from the shadow of the Second...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780739368435
Add To List
cover_9781415954423
cover_9780307281708
Author: William Golding | Narrator: William Golding
Release Date: October 11, 2005
William Golding's classic novel of primitive savagery and survival is one of the most vividly realized and riveting works in modern fiction. The tale begins after a plane wreck deposits a group of English school boys, aged six to twelve on an isolate...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $29.95
ISBN: 9780307281708
Add To List
cover_9780307281708
cover_9780307243164
Author: Scott O'Dell | Narrator: Tantoo Cardinal
Release Date: May 10, 2005
In the Pacific there is an island that looks like a big fish sunning itself in the sea.  Around it, blue dolphins swim, otters play, and sea elephants and sea birds abound.  Once, Indians also lived on the island.  And w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.95
ISBN: 9780307243164
Add To List
cover_9780307243164
cover_9781400099061
Author: Theodore Taylor | Narrator: Michael Boatman
Release Date: February 08, 2005
For fans of Hatchet and Island of the Blue Dolphins comes Theodore Taylor’s classic bestseller and Lewis Carroll Shelf Award winner, The Cay.   Phillip is excited when the Germans invade the small island of Curaçao. War has alw...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9781400099061
Add To List
cover_9781400099061