archaeology 2 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780307932426
Author: Jared Diamond | Narrator: Doug Ordunio
Release Date: June 07, 2011
Why did Eurasians conquer, displace, or decimate Native Americans, Australians, and Africans, instead of the reverse? Evolutionary biologist Jared Diamond stunningly dismantles racially based theories of human history by revealing the environmental f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780307932426
Add To List
cover_9780307932426
cover_9780739320839
Author: Robert Kurson | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: May 03, 2005
New York Times Bestseller In the tradition of Jon Krakauer’s Into Thin Air and Sebastian Junger’s The Perfect Storm comes a true tale of riveting adventure in which two weekend scuba divers risk everything to solve a great histor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $14.99
ISBN: 9780739320839
Add To List
cover_9780739320839