historical 77 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7 ->
cover_9780593286104
Author: Brit Bennett
Release Date: June 16, 2020
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERONE OF BARACK OBAMA'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEARNAMED A BEST BOOK OF 2020 BY THE NEW YORK TIMES * THE WASHINGTON POST * NPR * PEOPLE * TIME MAGAZINE* VANITY FAIR * GLAMOUR 2021 WOMEN'S PRIZE FINALIST&ld...
List Price: $24.99
ISBN: 9780593416969
Add To List
cover_9780593286104
cover_9780593285961
Author: Sue Monk Kidd
Release Date: April 21, 2020
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593212820
Add To List
cover_9780593285961
cover_9780593171837
Author: James McBride
Release Date: March 03, 2020
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593166970
Add To List
cover_9780593171837
cover_9780593152263
Author: Jojo Moyes
Release Date: October 22, 2019
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER |  A REESE WITHERSPOON X HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK“A great narrative about personal strength and really captures how books bring communities together.” —Reese WitherspoonFrom the author of The L...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525530190
Add To List
cover_9780593152263
cover_9780593168196
Author: Ta-Nehisi Coates
Release Date: September 24, 2019
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • From the National Book Award–winning author of Between the World and Me, a boldly conjured debut novel about a magical gift, a devastating loss, and an underground war...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525494843
Add To List
cover_9780593168196
cover_9781984892249
Author: Colson Whitehead
Release Date: July 16, 2019
In this Pulitzer Prize-winning, New York Times bestselling follow-up to The Underground Railroad, Colson Whitehead brilliantly dramatizes another strand of American history through the story of two boys unjustly sentenced to a hellish reform school i...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781984891372
Add To List
cover_9781984892249
cover_9780593104361
Author: Elizabeth Gilbert
Release Date: June 04, 2019
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984888488
Add To List
cover_9780593104361
cover_9780593105412
Author: Delia Owens | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 30, 2019
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING PHENOMENONMore than 10 million copies sold worldwideA Reese’s Book Club PickA Business Insider Defining Book of the Decade "I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593103036
Add To List
cover_9780593105412
cover_9780525633006
Author: Michael Ondaatje
Release Date: May 08, 2018
NATIONAL BEST SELLERFrom the internationally acclaimed, best-selling author of The English Patient: a mesmerizing new novel that tells a dramatic story set in the decade after World War II through the lives of a small group of unexpected characters a...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780525627548
Add To List
cover_9780525633006
cover_9781524755935
Author: David Grann
Release Date: April 18, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST "Disturbing and riveting...It will sear your soul." —Dave Eggers, New York Times Book ReviewSHELF AWARENESS'S BEST BOOK OF 2017Named a best book of the year by&#...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780307747464
Add To List
cover_9781524755935
cover_9780553397574
***WINNER OF THE 2018 AUDIE AWARD FOR AUDIOBOOK OF THE YEAR***The long-awaited first novel from the author of Tenth of December: a moving and original father-son story featuring none other than Abraham Lincoln, as well as an unforgettable cast of sup...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780553397574
Add To List
cover_9780553397574
cover_9781524751890
Author: Jennifer Ryan
Release Date: February 14, 2017
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • “A delightful debut.”—People  For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale, The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir duri...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524721374
Add To List
cover_9781524751890