thriller 103 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 9 ->
cover_9781524774318
Author: Lee Child | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: November 05, 2018
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Family secrets come back to haunt Jack Reacher in this electrifying thriller from “a superb craftsman of suspense” (Entertainment Weekly). Jack Reacher hits the pavement and sticks out his thumb. H...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524774332
Add To List
cover_9781524774318
cover_9780525639312
Author: John Grisham
Release Date: October 23, 2018
#1 bestselling author John Grisham’s The Reckoning is his most powerful, surprising, and suspenseful thriller yet.  “A murder mystery, a courtroom drama, a family saga…The Reckoning is Grisham's argument that he's no...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525639275
Add To List
cover_9780525639312
cover_9780525524434
Author: Lee Child
Release Date: November 07, 2017
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  Lee Child returns with a gripping new powerhouse thriller featuring Jack Reacher, “one of this century’s most original, tantalizing pop-fiction heroes” (The Washington Post). Reacher takes a...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524774295
Add To List
cover_9780525524434
cover_9780399565199
Author: John Grisham
Release Date: October 24, 2017
#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham’s newest legal thriller takes you inside a law firm that’s on shaky ground. Mark, Todd, and Zola came to law school to change the world, to make it a better place. But now, as third-y...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780399565014
Add To List
cover_9780399565199
cover_9780375434549
Author: Dan Brown
Release Date: October 03, 2017
The #1 New York Times Bestseller (October 2017) from the author of The Da Vinci Code.  Bilbao, Spain   Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the ultramodern Guggenheim Museum Bilba...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524779115
Add To List
cover_9780375434549
cover_9780525501510
Author: Harlan Coben
Release Date: September 26, 2017
With unmatched suspense and emotional insight, Harlan Coben explores the big secrets and little lies that can destroy a relationship, a family, and even a town in this powerful thriller.Suburban New Jersey Detective Napoleon “Nap...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780525501510
Add To List
cover_9780525501510
cover_9780525523253
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: June 06, 2017
A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, but Princeton has insured it for twenty-five million dollars.     Bruce Cable owns a popular...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525523277
Add To List
cover_9780525523253
cover_9780525496045
Author: Paula Hawkins | Narrator: Various, Sophie Aldred, Laura Aikman and Rachel Bavidge
Release Date: May 02, 2017
The author of the #1 New York Times bestseller and global phenomenon The Girl on the Train returns with Into the Water, her addictive new novel of psychological suspense. A single mother turns up dead at the bottom of the river that runs through tow...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525496069
Add To List
cover_9780525496045
cover_9781524756468
Author: Danielle Steel
Release Date: March 07, 2017
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Bringing together a cast of fascinating characters in a riveting tale of ambition and corruption, politics, passion, and ultimate justice, Dangerous Games is a thrilling drama from Danielle Steel. Television corres...
List Price: $31
ISBN: 9781524756468
Add To List
cover_9781524756468
cover_9780735287037
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 21, 2017
A missing woman leads her twin sister on a twisted scavenger hunt in this clever debut novel with eccentric, dysfunctional characters who will keep you guessing until the end—for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and The Wife Between Us.   Av...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735287037
Add To List
cover_9780735287037
cover_9780804194365
Author: Jonathan Kellerman | Narrator: John Rubinstein
Release Date: February 14, 2017
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Alex Delaware and LAPD detective Milo Sturgis investigate the death of Alex’s most mysterious patient to date in the sensational new thriller from the master of suspense, #1 New York Times bestselling author ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780804194365
Add To List
cover_9780804194365
cover_9780553399639
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Grace Experience and Cady McClain
Release Date: January 10, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Guest Room comes a spine-tingling novel of lies, loss, and buried desire—the mesmerizing story of a wife and mother who vanishes from her bed late one night. When Annalee Ahlberg goes missing, h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781524754891
Add To List
cover_9780553399639