historical fiction 77 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7 ->
cover_9780593286418
Author: Lisa Wingate
Release Date: April 07, 2020
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the bestselling author of Before We Were Yours comes a new historical novel: the dramatic story of three young women searching for family amid the destruction of the post–Civil War South, and of a modern-da...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593213254
Add To List
cover_9780593286418
cover_9780593152263
Author: Jojo Moyes
Release Date: October 22, 2019
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA REESE WITHERSPOON X HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICKUSA Today's top 100 books to read while stuck at home social distancing “I’ve been a huge Jojo Moyes fan. Her characters are so compelling. . . . It’s su...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525530190
Add To List
cover_9780593152263
cover_9780449807057
Author: Téa Obreht  | Narrator: Euan Morton, Edoardo Ballerini and Anna Chlumsky
Release Date: August 13, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The bestselling author of The Tiger’s Wife returns with “a bracingly epic and imaginatively mythic journey across the American West” (Entertainment Weekly).NAMED ONE OF THE BEST B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780449807057
Add To List
cover_9780449807057
cover_9780593104361
Author: Elizabeth Gilbert
Release Date: June 04, 2019
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984888488
Add To List
cover_9780593104361
cover_9780593105412
Author: Delia Owens | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 30, 2019
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING PHENOMENONMore than 7 million copies sold worldwideA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club PickA Business Insider Defining Book of the Decade "I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't wan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593103036
Add To List
cover_9780593105412
cover_9781984886217
Author: Martha Hall Kelly
Release Date: April 09, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The million-copy bestseller Lilac Girls introduced the real-life heroine Caroline Ferriday. Now Lost Roses, set a generation earlier and also inspired by true events, features Caroline’s moth...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984845375
Add To List
cover_9781984886217
cover_9780525639312
Author: John Grisham
Release Date: October 23, 2018
#1 bestselling author John Grisham’s The Reckoning is his most powerful, surprising, and suspenseful thriller yet.  “A murder mystery, a courtroom drama, a family saga…The Reckoning is Grisham's argument that he's no...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525639251
Add To List
cover_9780525639312
cover_9780525589921
Author: Amy Bloom
Release Date: February 13, 2018
For readers of The Paris Wife and The Swans of Fifth Avenue comes a “sensuous, captivating account of a forbidden affair between two women” (People)—Eleanor Roosevelt and “first friend” Lorena Hi...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525630487
Add To List
cover_9780525589921
cover_9780804147668
Author: Anita Shreve | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: April 18, 2017
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLERFrom the New York Times best-selling author of The Weight of Water and The Pilot's Wife (an Oprah's Book Club selection): an exquisitely suspenseful new novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastroph...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780804147668
Add To List
cover_9780804147668
cover_9780553397574
***WINNER OF THE 2018 AUDIE AWARD FOR AUDIOBOOK OF THE YEAR***The long-awaited first novel from the author of Tenth of December: a moving and original father-son story featuring none other than Abraham Lincoln, as well as an unforgettable cast of sup...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780553397574
Add To List
cover_9780553397574
cover_9781524751890
Author: Jennifer Ryan
Release Date: February 14, 2017
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • “A delightful debut.”—People  For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale, The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir duri...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524721374
Add To List
cover_9781524751890
cover_9780739327371
Author: Fannie Flagg
Release Date: November 29, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The bestselling author of Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe is at her superb best in this fun-loving, moving novel about what it means to be truly alive.WINNER OF THE SOUTHERN BOOK PRIZE  Elmwood Spri...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735209787
Add To List
cover_9780739327371