Fiction 4210 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 351 ->
cover_9780593102848
Author: Jonathan Kellerman and Jesse Kellerman
Release Date: July 21, 2020
Deputy coroner Clay Edison discovers that crime runs in the family in this riveting thriller from a father-son team of bestselling authors who write "brilliant, page-turning fiction" (Stephen King).Masters of the suspense genre Jonathan and Jesse Kel...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984890184
Add To List
cover_9780593102848
cover_9780593162996
Author: Josh Malerman
Release Date: July 21, 2020
In the thrilling sequel to Bird Box, the inspiration for the record-breaking Netflix film that starred Sandra Bullock and “absolutely riveted” Stephen King, New York Times bestselling author Josh Malerman brings unseen horr...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593162996
Add To List
cover_9780593162996
cover_9780593166215
Author: Paolo Giordano
Release Date: July 21, 2020
A powerful, epic novel of four friends as they grapple with desire, youth, death, and faith in a sweeping story by the international bestselling author of The Solitude of Prime NumbersEvery summer Teresa follows her father to his childhood home in Pu...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593166215
Add To List
cover_9780593166215
cover_9780593211991
Author: Eve Chase
Release Date: July 21, 2020
Readers of Lisa Jewell and Simone St. James will delight in this haunting, touching story of mothers, daughters, and belonging--and the devastating lies families tell themselves in order to survive.An isolated forest estate.A family with a terrible s...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593211991
Add To List
cover_9780593211991
cover_9780593212158
Author: Maggie O'Farrell
Release Date: July 21, 2020
A thrilling departure: A short, piercing, deeply moving new novel from the acclaimed author of I Am, I Am, I Am, about the death of Shakespeare's eleven-year-old son Hamnet--a name interchangeable with Hamlet in fifteenth-century Britain--and the yea...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593212158
Add To List
cover_9780593212158
cover_9780593212479
Author: Alexander McCall Smith
Release Date: July 21, 2020
One of the author's most beloved characters is back--and once again she will have to call upon her powers of deduction and her unflappable moral code to unravel a new philosophical mystery.In Edinburgh, rumors and gossip abound. But Isabel well knows...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593212479
Add To List
cover_9780593212479
cover_9780593212530
Author: Stan Parish
Release Date: July 21, 2020
A high-octane novel featuring a charismatic thief forced to pull off one last spectacular caper in order to save his family. For fans of Ruth Ware and Robert Crais.     When Alex and Diane meet, there are instant, undeniable spark...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593212530
Add To List
cover_9780593212530
cover_9780593213711
Author: Alexis Henderson
Release Date: July 21, 2020
A young woman living in a rigid, puritanical society discovers dark powers within herself in this stunning, feminist fantasy debut.   In the lands of Bethel, where the Prophet's word is law, Immanuelle Moore's very existence is blasphemy. Her mo...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593213711
Add To List
cover_9780593213711
cover_9780593213995
Author: Jenn McKinlay
Release Date: July 21, 2020
A thirty-year-old woman retraces her gap year through Ireland, France, and Italy to find love--and herself--in this hilarious and heartfelt novel from New York Times bestselling author Jenn McKinlay.It's been seven years since Chelsea Martin embarked...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593213995
Add To List
cover_9780593213995
cover_9780593214046
Author: Ted Bell
Release Date: July 21, 2020
Alex Hawke, British lord and gentleman spy, is looking for the Queen's missing grandson, whose disappearance may be the culmination of a plot almost a century old in this breathtaking new adventure from New York Times bestselling novelist Ted Bell.De...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593214046
Add To List
cover_9780593214046
cover_9780593214732
Author: Alexandra Burt
Release Date: July 21, 2020
A wealthy woman suspects something is off about the luxurious complex she lives in . . . and she is right, in this riveting domestic-suspense novel from international bestselling author Alexandra Burt.Donna Pryor lives in the lap of luxury. She spend...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593214732
Add To List
cover_9780593214732
cover_9780525491613
Author: Debbie Macomber
Release Date: July 14, 2020
Two sisters facing challenging odds must rely on each other more than ever before in a gorgeous new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.Inseparable since the sudden loss of their mother as teenagers, Willa and Harper Lakey...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525491613
Add To List
cover_9780525491613