Fiction 4117 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 344 ->
cover_9780593147412
Author: Charlie Kaufman
Release Date: May 12, 2020
The bold and boundlessly original debut novel from the Oscar®-winning screenwriter of Being John Malkovich, Adaptation, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and Synecdoche, New York.   B. Rosenberger Rosenberg, neurotic and underappreciat...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593147412
Add To List
cover_9780593147412
cover_9780593164242
Author: Janet Evanovich and Peter Evanovich
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Kate and Nick race against time to find a buried train filled with Nazi gold...And this time they're bringing their fathers on the adventure.Forced into an unlikely partnership by the FBI, Special Agent Kate O'Hare and international conman Nick Fox h...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593164242
Add To List
cover_9780593164242
cover_9780593165751
Author: Alina Boyden
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Protecting her identity means life or death in this immersive epic fantasy inspired by the Mughal Empire.  In a different life, under a different name, Razia Khan was raised to be the Crown Prince of Nizam, the most powerful kingdom in Dary...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593165751
Add To List
cover_9780593165751
cover_9780593166796
Author: Amy Jo Burns
Release Date: May 12, 2020
On a lush mountaintop trapped in time, two women vow to protect each other at all costs-and one young girl must defy her father to survive.An hour from the closest West Virginia mining town, fifteen-year-old Wren Bird lives in a cloistered mountain c...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593166796
Add To List
cover_9780593166796
cover_9780593168080
Author: Max Brooks
Release Date: May 12, 2020
The #1 bestselling author of World War Z takes on the Bigfoot legend with a tale that blurs the lines between human and beast—and asks what we are capable of in the face of the unimaginable.   As the ash and chaos from Mount Rainier’...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593168080
Add To List
cover_9780593168080
cover_9780593169285
Author: Julianne Pachico
Release Date: May 12, 2020
For readers of The Vegetarian and Friday Black, The Anthill is an intoxicating literary ghost story about a young woman returning home to seek redemption for a past she can't remember.     Lina has come home to the country of her ...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593169285
Add To List
cover_9780593169285
cover_9780593169605
Author: Francesca Momplaisir
Release Date: May 12, 2020
For fans of Kate Atkinson, Oyinkan Braithwaite, Edwidge Danticat, Tana French, Mohsin Hamid, Hari Kunzru, Imbolo Mbue, Alex Michaelides, and Jesmyn WardA literary thriller about the complex underbelly of the immigrant American dream and the dangerous...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593169605
Add To List
cover_9780593169605
cover_9780593171646
Author: Jeffery Deaver
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A thrilling new Colter Shaw adventure by the master of suspense, Jeffery Deaver.Colter Shaw, the itinerant reward-seeker readers met in The Never Game, returns in a new adventure. Colter takes on a new case when he learns of a reward--two, actually--...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984832436
Add To List
cover_9780593171646
cover_9780593212233
Author: Lawrence Wright
Release Date: May 12, 2020
In this riveting medical thriller--from the Pulitzer Prize winner and best-selling author--Dr. Henry Parsons, an unlikely but appealing hero, races to find the origins and cure of a mysterious new killer virus as it brings the world to its knees.At a...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593212233
Add To List
cover_9780593212233
cover_9780593154649
Author: Francesca Serritella
Release Date: May 05, 2020
In this page-turning and affecting fiction debut, a Harvard freshman becomes obsessed with her schizophrenic brother's suicide. Then she starts hearing voices. . . .Cadence Archer arrives on Harvard's campus searching for answers about her brother, a...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593154649
Add To List
cover_9780593154649
cover_9780593163450
Author: Jordan Farmer
Release Date: May 05, 2020
"The Poison Flood is a timely and important novel."--Ron RashA captivating, gritty, and tender story of a reclusive musician and the environmental disaster that threatens his small town and changes his life forever.Hollis Bragg lives on the fringes. ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593163450
Add To List
cover_9780593163450
cover_9780593163832
Author: Alli Frank and Asha Youmans
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The Wedding Date meets Class Mom in this delicious novel of love, money, and misbehaving parents."Delightful . . . Hilarious, cringe-worthy, and all too relevant. I ate this book up like a box of candy; you will too." --Tara Conklin, author of The La...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593163832
Add To List
cover_9780593163832