Fiction 4298 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 359 ->
cover_9780593210093
Author: Stephen Colbert and Jen Spyra
Release Date: March 16, 2021
The debut collection of raucous, dark, strange, laugh-out-loud satirical stories from the Late Show with Stephen Colbert writer and New Yorker contributor, featuring an introduction by Stephen Colbert.Jen Spyra has worked in nearly every kind of come...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593210093
Add To List
cover_9780593210093
cover_9780593215951
Author: Raymond Chandler | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Crime fiction master Raymond Chandler's fourth novel featuring Philip Marlowe, the "quintessential urban private eye" (Los Angeles Times). In The Lady in the Lake, hardboiled crime fiction master Raymond Chandler brings us the story of a couple ...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593215951
Add To List
cover_9780593215951
cover_9780593291726
Author: David Laskin
Release Date: March 16, 2021
A turbulent coming-of-age novel about a young man who loses his innocence and finds his soul in the ferment of New York City in 1970On the brink of a new decade, as the radical 1960s turns to the 1970s, seventeen-year-old Sam Stein is about to grow u...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593291726
Add To List
cover_9780593291726
cover_9780593292785
Author: Pamela Terry
Release Date: March 16, 2021
In this intimate debut novel, a woman returns to her small Southern hometown in the wake of her mother's sudden death--only to find the past upended by stunning family secrets.Lila Bruce Breedlove never quite felt at home in Wesleyan, Georgia, especi...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593292785
Add To List
cover_9780593292785
cover_9780593343586
Author: Laura Maylene Walter
Release Date: March 16, 2021
From debut novelist Laura Maylene Walter, a bold and dazzling exploration of fate and female agency in a world very similar to our own—except that the markings on women's bodies reveal the futurePerfect for fans of Leni Zumas's Red Clocks and N...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593343586
Add To List
cover_9780593343586
cover_9780593346532
Author: Kathleen West
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Alice Sullivan, a high-achieving architect and mom of two, is used to being in control. Until life rips the blueprints right out of her hands.  While she's always strived for a picture perfect life, Alice's foundation is rocked when she dis...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593346532
Add To List
cover_9780593346532
cover_9780593347171
Author: Sara Desai
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Even with a step-by-step plan, these fake fiancés might accidentally fall for each other in this hilarious, heartfelt romantic comedy from the author of The Marriage Game. Daisy Patel is a software engineer who understands lists and logic...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593347171
Add To List
cover_9780593347171
cover_9780593347294
Author:
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Mated werewolves Charles Cornick and Anna Latham must discover what could make an entire community disappear--before it's too late--in this thrilling entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling Alpha and Omega series.In the wilds of the Northern Calif...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593347294
Add To List
cover_9780593347294
cover_9780593395011
Author: Emma Stonex
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Inspired by a haunting true story, a gorgeous and atmospheric novel about the mysterious disappearance of three lighthouse keepers from a remote tower miles from the Cornish coast--and about the wives who were left behindWhat strange fate befell thes...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593395011
Add To List
cover_9780593395011
cover_9780593395509
Author: Claire Thomas
Release Date: March 16, 2021
A novel about three women at turning points in their lives, and the one night that changes everything.One night, three women go to the theater to see a play. Wildfires are burning in the hills outside, but inside the theater it is time for the perfor...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593395509
Add To List
cover_9780593395509
cover_9780593209950
Author: Imbolo Mbue | Narrator: Dion Graham, Prentice Onayemi, Janina Edwards, Allyson Johnson, JD Jackson and Lisa Pitts
Release Date: March 09, 2021
From the celebrated author of the New York Times bestseller Behold the Dreamers comes a sweeping, wrenching story about the collision of a small African village and an American oil company. “A novel with the richness an...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593209950
Add To List
cover_9780593209950
cover_9780593212981
Author: Kevin Brockmeier | Narrator: Vikas Adam
Release Date: March 09, 2021
The author of the acclaimed novel The Brief History of the Dead now gives us one hundred funny, poignant, scary, and thought-provoking ghost stories that explore all aspects of the afterlife.A spirit who appears in a law firm reliving the exact momen...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593212981
Add To List
cover_9780593212981