Young Adult Fiction - Vampires 18 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593454763
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: December 07, 2021
The third book in the instant New York Times bestselling series that began with The Beautiful.Pippa Montrose is tired of losing everything she loves. When her best friend Celine disappears under mysterious circumstances, Pippa resolves to find her, e...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593454763
Add To List
cover_9780593454763
cover_9780593455777
Author: Isabel Sterling | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio and Katie Koster
Release Date: December 07, 2021
From the author of These Witches Don't Burn comes another paranormal romance for fans of Richelle Mead and Stephenie Meyer.Elise Beaumont is cursed. With every touch, she experiences exactly how her loved ones will die. And after her brother's death&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593455777
Add To List
cover_9780593455777
cover_9780593208953
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: July 07, 2020
Instant New York Times bestselling sequel to The Beautiful Following the events of The Beautiful, Sébastien Saint Germain is now cursed and forever changed. The treaty between the Fallen and the Brotherhood has been broken, and war between the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593208953
Add To List
cover_9780593208953
cover_9780593105658
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Instant New York Times and Indie Bestseller!New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with a sumptuous, sultry and romantic new series set in 19th century New Orleans where vampires hide in plain sight.In 1872, New Orleans is a ci...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593105658
Add To List
cover_9780593105658
cover_9780525628743
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Is Rose’s fate to kill the person she loves most? It’s springtime at St. Vladimir’s Academy, and Rose Hathaway is this close to graduation. Since Mason’s death, Rose hasn’t been feeling quite right. She has dark flashbac...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525628743
Add To List
cover_9780525628743
cover_9780525627944
Author: Heather Brewer | Narrator: Kevin Pariseau
Release Date: November 06, 2018
Vlad has to keep his vampire urges under control while dealing with the pressures of middle school.Thirteen-year-old Vladimir Tod really hates junior high. Bullies harass him, the principal is dogging him, and the girl he likes prefers his best frien...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525627944
Add To List
cover_9780525627944
cover_9780525627968
Author: Heather Brewer | Narrator: Kevin Pariseau
Release Date: November 06, 2018
Freshman year stinks for Vlad Tod. Bullies still harass him. The photographer from the school newspaper is tailing him. And failing his studies could be deadly. A trip to Siberia gives "study abroad" a whole new meaning as Vlad connects with other va...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525627968
Add To List
cover_9780525627968
cover_9780525627883
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Release Date: October 16, 2018
Rose loves Dimitri, Dimitri might love Tasha, and Mason would die to be with Rose…It’s winter break at St. Vladimir’s, but Rose is feeling anything but festive. A massive Strigoi attack has put the school on high alert, and now the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525627883
Add To List
cover_9780525627883
cover_9780525624912
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Stephanie Wolf
Release Date: April 03, 2018
The story that kicked off the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series. St. Vladimir’s Academy isn’t just any boarding school—it’s a hidden place where vampires are educated in the ways of magic and half-human teens...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525624912
Add To List
cover_9780525624912
cover_9781524703677
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Emily Shaffer and Alden Ford
Release Date: February 02, 2016
Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives.In The Fiery Heart, Sydney risked everything to follow her gut, walkin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524703677
Add To List
cover_9781524703677
cover_9781524703783
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Emily Shaffer
Release Date: February 02, 2016
Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives.In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524703783
Add To List
cover_9781524703783
cover_9780451483928
Author: Stephenie Meyer | Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin and Michael Crouch
Release Date: October 06, 2015
Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight! This special double-feature audiobook by Stephenie Meyer includes the classic novel, Twilight, read by Ilyana Kadushin, and a bold and surprising reimagining, Life and Death, read by Mi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780451483928
Add To List
cover_9780451483928