Young Adult Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense 89 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 8 ->
cover_9780593342473
Author: Maren Stoffels
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Be careful what you order. Full of menace and suspense, this is horror at its best--and a trade paperback original!A fancy hotel + no parents = party time for four friends celebrating a birthday weekend. But when an uninvited party guest seeking reve...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593342473
Add To List
cover_9780593342473
cover_9780593399101
Author: Kara Thomas
Release Date: June 22, 2021
"A bold and expertly plotted page-turner." --Courtney Summers, New York Times bestselling author of SadieFrom the author of The Cheerleaders, comes a thriller about best friends on a weekend getaway that goes horribly, dangerously wrong. THREE BEST F...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399101
Add To List
cover_9780593399101
cover_9780593459256
Author: Ash Parsons
Release Date: June 15, 2021
A hilarious Agatha Christie-inspired YA thriller-comedy about three best friends who sneak into an influencers-only festival event (gone wrong), only to discover a killer is in their midst--and they have to uncover the truth and solve the mystery bef...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593459256
Add To List
cover_9780593459256
cover_9780593399347
Author: Alexa Donne
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Readers of Karen M. McManus and Holly Jackson will want to enroll in this boarding school thriller about a group of prep school elites who would kill to get into the college of their dreams--literally. Everyone knows the Ivies: the most coveted unive...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399347
Add To List
cover_9780593399347
cover_9780593342657
Author: Chelsea Mueller
Release Date: May 04, 2021
What happens when the best night of your life turns into the worst? Full of menace and suspense, this is an unputdownable thriller--and a trade paperback original!Ten people share a prom house at the Jersey Shore for the weekend. Every one of them ha...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593342657
Add To List
cover_9780593342657
cover_9780593402726
Author: Goldy Moldavsky
Release Date: April 13, 2021
New York Times-bestselling author Goldy Moldavsky delivers a deliciously twisty YA thriller that's Scream meets Karen McManus about a mysterious club with an obsession for horror.When it comes to horror movies, the rules are clear:x Av...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593402726
Add To List
cover_9780593402726
cover_9780593346259
Author: Amy Reed
Release Date: March 09, 2021
We Were Liars meets Speak in this haunting, mesmerizing psychological thriller--a gender-flipped YA Great Gatsby--that will linger long after the final lineOn wealthy Commodore Island, Fern is watching and waiting--for summer, for college, for her ch...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593346259
Add To List
cover_9780593346259
cover_9780593340486
Author: Holly Jackson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller, A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! More dark secrets are exposed in this addictive, true-crime fueled mystery. Pip is not a detective anymore.With the help of Ravi Singh, s...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593342398
Add To List
cover_9780593340486
cover_9780593342206
Author: Natasha Preston | Narrator: Lillie Ricciardi
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Hot on the heels of The Twin, the undisputed queen of YA thrillers is back with a scary and suspenseful read about a summer camp filled with dark secrets.Esme and Kayla once were campers at Camp Pine Lake. They're excited to be back this year as CITs...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593342206
Add To List
cover_9780593342206
cover_9780593292990
Author: Owen Laukkanen | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 26, 2021
A girl is sent against her will to a remote wilderness boot camp where things aren't what they seem in this riveting and twisty thriller.FROM THIS MOMENT ON, YOU'RE A BEAR CUB. YOU'LL LEARN RESPONSIBILITY AND RESPECT. HOW TO SURVIVE. IT'S EASIER IF Y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593292990
Add To List
cover_9780593292990
cover_9780593343838
Author: Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: January 26, 2021
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect for fans of Truly Devious--a haunting story about a new girl in an old town filled with dark secrets . . . that might just kill her.People say the house is cursed.It preys on the weakest, and yo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343838
Add To List
cover_9780593343838
cover_9780593400401
Author: Tess Sharpe | Narrator: Tess Sharpe
Release Date: January 26, 2021
A slick, twisty YA page-turner about the daughter of a con artist who is taken hostage in a bank heist.Nora O'Malley's been a lot of girls. As the daughter of a con-artist who targets criminal men, she grew up as her mother's protégé. B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593400401
Add To List
cover_9780593400401