Young Adult Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense 130 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 11 ->
cover_9780593669556
Author: Random House
Release Date: November 29, 2022
A wonderful new book is coming from Random House Children’s Books.

List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593669556
Add To List
cover_9780593669556
cover_9780593609507
Author: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
Release Date: November 01, 2022
From the author of Lies Like Wildfire comes another page-turning thriller about the little lies we all tell before the truth sets us free. Here the surf is deadly, the fog is murky, and the people are hiding dangerous secrets. Mistake numbe...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593609507
Add To List
cover_9780593609507
cover_9780593609521
Author: Alexa Donne
Release Date: October 04, 2022
Seaview High's homecoming queen is dead . . . and she's not the first. From the critically acclaimed author of The Ivies comes a nonstop thriller about a decades-old mystery, a copycat killing, and the teen who won't stop until she discovers the trut...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593609521
Add To List
cover_9780593609521
cover_9780593609682
Author: Amy Christine Parker
Release Date: October 04, 2022
In this edge-of-your-seat horror novel, a four-hour flight takes a nightmarish turn when a supernatural creature gives a group of high school students a sinister ultimatum. Devon Marsh is haunted by secrets. Like the identity of the person who k...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593609682
Add To List
cover_9780593609682
cover_9780593630778
Author: Natalie Lund
Release Date: October 04, 2022
A fresh, compelling, and eerie exploration of small-town living, stolen children, and wolves that watch in the woods.The night little Madison disappears from her crib, Luce sees a pair of eyes--two points of gold deep in the forest behind her house--...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593630778
Add To List
cover_9780593630778
cover_9780593630679
Author: Ginny Myers Sain | Narrator: Valerie Rose Lohman
Release Date: September 27, 2022
From the bestselling author of Dark and Shallow Lies comes a moody and atmospheric paranormal thriller about a seventeen-year-old girl returning to an exclusive theater camp to uncover the truth of what really happened there twelve years ago, the nig...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593630679
Add To List
cover_9780593630679
cover_9780593208373
Author: Karen M. McManus
Release Date: August 30, 2022
From #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a new page-turning mystery. Be sure to keep your friends close . . . and your secrets closer. Four years ago, Brynn left Saint Ambrose School following the shocking murder of ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208373
Add To List
cover_9780593208373
cover_9780593592939
Author: Danielle Valentine | Narrator: Valerie Rose Lohman
Release Date: August 30, 2022
Scream meets Happy Death Day in this terrifying stand-alone horror novel from YA scream queen Danielle Valentine.Alice Lawrence is the sole witness in her sister’s murder trial. And in the year since Claire’s death, Alice’s lif...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593592939
Add To List
cover_9780593592939
cover_9780593633199
Author: Goldy Moldavsky
Release Date: August 30, 2022
New York Times–bestselling author Goldy Moldavsky delivers a darkly funny, twisty YA thriller about influencer culture that's Lord of the Flies meets Karen McManus.Rafi Francisco needs a splashy case to put her true crime podcast on the map. Sh...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593633199
Add To List
cover_9780593633199
cover_9780593592953
Author: Sasha Laurens | Narrator: Katie Koster and Stacy Gonzalez
Release Date: July 19, 2022
High school sucks. Especially for the undead.“This is the lesbian vampire boarding school story I've always needed, but it's smarter, nastier, and more fun than I ever could have dreamed." —Kylie Schachte, author of Y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593592953
Add To List
cover_9780593592953
cover_9780593584965
Author: Eva V. Gibson | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: July 05, 2022
In a Florida tourist trap, a summer acting job turns into a real-life horror show when a cast member turns up dead—then disappears. This nail-biting story is perfect for fans of Fear Street!Dave is spending his final summer before college worki...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593584965
Add To List
cover_9780593584965
cover_9780593590775
Author: Jessica Taylor | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: July 05, 2022
"Will have you hooked from the start and guessing till the very end. Jessica Taylor aces it. I inhaled this one!" —Jennifer Mathieu, author of Moxie, now a Netflix Original Film. For fans of Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls, The Liars of Mar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593590775
Add To List
cover_9780593590775