Young Adult Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense 83 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7 ->
cover_9780593346259
Author: Amy Reed
Release Date: March 09, 2021
We Were Liars meets Speak in this haunting, mesmerizing psychological thriller--a gender-flipped YA Great Gatsby--that will linger long after the final lineOn wealthy Commodore Island, Fern is watching and waiting--for summer, for college, for her ch...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593346259
Add To List
cover_9780593346259
cover_9780593340486
Author: Holly Jackson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller, A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! More dark secrets are exposed in this addictive, true-crime fueled mystery. Pip is not a detective anymore.With the help of Ravi Singh, s...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593342398
Add To List
cover_9780593340486
cover_9780593342206
Author: Natasha Preston
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Hot on the heels of The Twin, the undisputed queen of YA thrillers is back with a scary and suspenseful read about a summer camp filled with dark secrets.Esme and Kayla once were campers at Camp Pine Lake. They're excited to be back this year as CITs...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593342206
Add To List
cover_9780593342206
cover_9780593292990
Author: Owen Laukkanen | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 26, 2021
A girl is sent against her will to a remote wilderness boot camp where things aren't what they seem in this riveting and twisty paperback thriller.FROM THIS MOMENT ON, YOU'RE A BEAR CUB. YOU'LL LEARN RESPONSIBILITY AND RESPECT. HOW TO SURVIVE. IT'S E...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593292990
Add To List
cover_9780593292990
cover_9780593343838
Author: Kirsten Miller
Release Date: January 26, 2021
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect for fans of Truly Devious--a haunting story about a new girl in an old town filled with dark secrets . . . that might just kill her.People say the house is cursed.It preys on the weakest, and yo...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343838
Add To List
cover_9780593343838
cover_9780593400401
Author: Tess Sharpe
Release Date: January 26, 2021
A slick, twisty YA page-turner about the daughter of a con artist who is taken hostage in a bank heist.Nora O'Malley's been a lot of girls. As the daughter of a con-artist who targets criminal men, she grew up as her mother's protégé. B...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593400401
Add To List
cover_9780593400401
cover_9780593207857
Author: Sara Shepard and Lilia Buckingham
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Get ready to delve into the world of teen influencers in this twisty mystery from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS Sara Shepard and sixteen-year-old actress and social media personality Lilia Buckingham.After a video sh...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593207857
Add To List
cover_9780593207857
cover_9781984842152
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Kate Reinders, Julia Whelan, Sarah Skaer and David Garelik
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've never even met the...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984842152
Add To List
cover_9781984842152
cover_9780593293119
Author: Abigail Johnson | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: October 06, 2020
A fast-paced thriller about a girl who discovers that her mother might not be who she says she is . . . and now someone is hunting them both.Katelyn wants the best for her widowed mom. Surprising her with an online dating profile seems like a good id...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593293119
Add To List
cover_9780593293119
cover_9780593288412
Author: Aaron Starmer | Narrator: Everette Plen, Alex McKenna, Michael Crouch and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A tense, psychological thriller for the internet age about the destructive combination of self-important goals and self-serving plans.Cole Weston—former friend, former boyfriend—has become dangerous, erratic. Something needs to be done. G...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593288412
Add To List
cover_9780593288412
cover_9780593293096
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Neil Shah, Michael Braun, Gary Tiedemann and Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593293096
Add To List
cover_9780593293096
cover_9780593212967
Author: Kat Ellis | Narrator: Jason Culp, Alex McKenna and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Lola is a girl who's not afraid of anything--until she gets to Harrow Lake."A captivating and creeping mystery full of brilliantly twisting turns and dark secrets. You will race through this chilling, thrilling book." --Holly Jackson, bestselling aut...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593212967
Add To List
cover_9780593212967