Young Adult Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense 65 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 6 ->
cover_9780593155943
Author: Astrid Scholte
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Bestselling author Astrid Scholte, returns with a thrilling adventure in which the dead can be revived...for a price.Seventeen-year-old Tempe was born into a world of water. When the Great Waves destroyed her planet five hundred years ago, its people...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155943
Add To List
cover_9780593155943
cover_9780593168998
Author: Natasha Preston
Release Date: March 03, 2020
In this twisty psychological thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE CELLAR, Ivy finds out that her twin sister, Iris, is trying to push her out of her own life--and might be responsible for their mother's death.After their pare...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593168998
Add To List
cover_9780593168998
cover_9780593209219
Author: E. Latimer
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Modern witchcraft blends with ancient Celtic mythology in an epic clash of witches and gods, perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab's Shades of Magic trilogy and A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES.Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic OC...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593209219
Add To List
cover_9780593209219
cover_9780593155325
Author: Rabiah York Lumbard
Release Date: February 11, 2020
Fans of the riveting mystery in Courtney Summers's Sadie and the themes of race and religion in Samira Ahmed's Internment will be captivated by this exploration of the intersection of Islamaphobia and white supremacy as an American Muslim teen is for...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593155325
Add To List
cover_9780593155325
cover_9780593162798
Author: Meredith Tate
Release Date: February 11, 2020
If I Stay meets One of Us is Lying in this gripping contemporary thriller.When band-geek Ivy and her friends get together, things start with a rousing board game and end with arguments about Star Wars. Her older sister Autumn is a different story. En...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593162798
Add To List
cover_9780593162798
cover_9780593155264
Author: Holly Jackson
Release Date: February 04, 2020
For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determined to find the real killer--but not everyone ...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155264
Add To List
cover_9780593155264
cover_9780593154083
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Fred Berman, Karissa Vacker, Holly Linneman and Maria Liatis
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780593154083
Add To List
cover_9780593154083
cover_9781524782177
Author: Salla Simukka and Owen Frederick Witesman | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Six of Crows—this international bestseller thrills, terrifies, and keeps you guessing until the twisted end.   Lumikki thought her dangerous past was behind her when she left icy Finland for a swelteri...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781524782177
Add To List
cover_9781524782177
cover_9781984886088
Author: Isabel Sterling | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 28, 2019
"Infused with page-turning suspense, bittersweet romance, shocking twists, and tragic turns, Sterling has written a standout debut." --Dana Mele, author of People Like UsHannah's a witch, but not the kind you're thinking of. She's the real deal, an E...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984886088
Add To List
cover_9781984886088
cover_9781984884404
Author: Ambelin Kwaymullina and Ezekiel Kwaymullina | Narrator: Miranda Tapsell
Release Date: May 14, 2019
This brilliantly written thriller explores the lives--and deaths--of two girls, and what they will do to win justice. Sure to be one of the most talked-about books of the year!Nothing's been the same for Beth Teller since the day she died.Her dad is...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984884404
Add To List
cover_9781984884404
cover_9780593154847
Author: Natasha Preston | Narrator: Katy Sobey and Robert Madge
Release Date: April 30, 2019
The queen of YA thrillers is back, and this time, it's a fight to survive.In Piper's hometown, teenagers keep disappearing, and everyone assumes they're just a bunch of runaways. But when yet another person disappears, Piper and her best friend Hazel...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593154847
Add To List
cover_9780593154847
cover_9781984829122
Author: Adriana Mather | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 26, 2019
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of How to Hang a Witch comes a thriller set at a secretive boarding school where students are trained to carry on family legacies that have built--and toppled--empires. Think Umbrella Academy with teenage...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984829122
Add To List
cover_9781984829122