Young Adult Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense 69 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 6 ->
cover_9780593293058
Author: Maren Stoffels
Release Date: July 07, 2020
There's no escape from this room. Full of menace and suspense, it's an unputdownable thriller--and a paperback original!Alissa, Sky, Cleo, and Miles just wanted something to do on a Friday night, so they signed up for an Escape Room. They have one ho...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593293058
Add To List
cover_9780593293058
cover_9780593207857
Author: Sara Shepard and Lilia Buckingham
Release Date: June 30, 2020
Get ready to delve into the world of teen influencers like you've never done before--from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS Sara Shepard and sixteen-year-old actress and social media personality Lilia Buckingham comes a ...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593207864
Add To List
cover_9780593207857
cover_9780593208694
Author: Isabel Sterling
Release Date: May 19, 2020
In this gripping, romantic sequel to These Witches Don't Burn, Hannah must work alongside her new girlfriend to take down the Hunters desperate to steal her magic.Hannah Walsh just wants a normal life. It's her senior year, so she should be focusing ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208694
Add To List
cover_9780593208694
cover_9780593154182
Author: Adriana Mather | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Surviving a few weeks at the world's most lethal boarding school was one thing. But now comes the real test: Can November Adley find her missing father before her enemies find her? Subterfuge is the name of the game in this thrilling sequel to Killin...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593154182
Add To List
cover_9780593154182
cover_9780593292990
Author: Owen Laukkanen
Release Date: May 05, 2020
With an instantly compelling protagonist who finds herself fighting for her life in the wilderness using her wits and resilience, THE WILD is a suspenseful original paperback page-turner with nonstop action and a heroine readers won't soon forget.FRO...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593292990
Add To List
cover_9780593292990
cover_9780593155943
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Bestselling author Astrid Scholte, returns with a thrilling adventure in which the dead can be revived...for a price.Seventeen-year-old Tempe was born into a world of water. When the Great Waves destroyed her planet five hundred years ago, its people...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155943
Add To List
cover_9780593155943
cover_9780593168998
Author: Natasha Preston | Narrator: Katy Sobey
Release Date: March 03, 2020
In this twisty psychological thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE CELLAR, Ivy finds out that her twin sister, Iris, is trying to push her out of her own life--and might be responsible for their mother's death.After their pare...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593168998
Add To List
cover_9780593168998
cover_9780593209219
Author: E. Latimer | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Modern witchcraft blends with ancient Celtic mythology in an epic clash of witches and gods, perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab's Shades of Magic trilogy and A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES.Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic OC...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593209219
Add To List
cover_9780593209219
cover_9780593155325
Author: Rabiah York Lumbard | Narrator: Mozhan MarnĂ²
Release Date: February 11, 2020
Fans of the riveting mystery in Courtney Summers's Sadie and the themes of race and religion in Samira Ahmed's Internment will be captivated by this exploration of the intersection of Islamaphobia and white supremacy as an American Muslim teen is for...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593155325
Add To List
cover_9780593155325
cover_9780593162798
Author: Meredith Tate | Narrator: Emma Galvin and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 11, 2020
If I Stay meets One of Us is Lying in this gripping contemporary thriller.When band-geek Ivy and her friends get together, things start with a rousing board game and end with arguments about Star Wars. Her older sister Autumn is a different story. En...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593162798
Add To List
cover_9780593162798
cover_9780593155264
For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determined to find the real killer--but not everyone ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155264
Add To List
cover_9780593155264
cover_9781984842121
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Fred Berman, Karissa Vacker, Holly Linneman and Maria Liatis
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984842121
Add To List
cover_9781984842121