Young Adult Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense 76 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7 ->
cover_9781984842152
Author: Karen M. McManus
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've never even met the...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984842152
Add To List
cover_9781984842152
cover_9780593288276
Author: Stephanie Perkins
Release Date: October 27, 2020
Another blood-chilling contemporary horror novel, the perfect companion to her New York Times bestseller There's Someone Inside Your House, soon to be a Netflix feature.
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593288276
Add To List
cover_9780593288276
cover_9780593288412
Author: Aaron Starmer
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A tense, psychological thriller for the internet age about the destructive combination of self-important goals and self-serving plans.Cole Weston—former friend, former boyfriend—has become dangerous, erratic. Something needs to be done. G...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593288412
Add To List
cover_9780593288412
cover_9780593293096
Author: Maren Stoffels
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original paperback thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!When a group of friends spends the night in a forest, they're confronted with their greatest fears. One of th...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593293096
Add To List
cover_9780593293096
cover_9780593212967
Author: Kat Ellis
Release Date: August 25, 2020
A can't-put-down, creepy thriller about the daughter of a horror film director who's not afraid of anything--until she gets to Harrow Lake.Things I know about Harrow Lake:1. It's where my father shot his most disturbing slasher film.2. There's someth...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593212967
Add To List
cover_9780593212967
cover_9780593294932
Author: Katie Alender | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 25, 2020
The other orphans say Margot is lucky.   Lucky to survive the horrible accident that killed her family.   Lucky to have her own room because she wakes up screaming every night.   And finally, lucky to be chosen by a prestigio...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593294932
Add To List
cover_9780593294932
cover_9780593209073
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: August 04, 2020
Gossip Girl meets One of Us Is Lying with a dash of The Secret History in this slick, taut murder mystery set against the backdrop of an exclusive prep school on Long Island.In Gold Coast, Long Island, everything from the expensive downtown shops to ...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593209073
Add To List
cover_9780593209073
cover_9780593293072
Author: Carlotta Brentan and Linsey Miller
Release Date: August 04, 2020
If you loved American Horror Story 1984, you'll die for this paperback original thriller mashup of Agatha Christie's The A.B.C. Murders and Riverdale in which a game turns deadly with a killer who picks his victims one by one, letter by letter.Every ...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593293072
Add To List
cover_9780593293072
cover_9780593208939
Author: Sasha Laurens | Narrator: Amy Dannenmueller
Release Date: July 28, 2020
The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets The Craft when modern witches must save teens stolen by an ancient demon in this YA fantasy-thriller debut.Dan and Liss are witches. The Black Book granted them that power. Harnessing that power feels good, es...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593208939
Add To List
cover_9780593208939
cover_9780593293058
There's no escape from this room. Full of menace and suspense, it's an unputdownable thriller--and a paperback original!Alissa, Sky, Miles and Mint are ready for a night of fun at the Escape Room.It's simple.Choose their game.Get locked in a room.Fin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593293058
Add To List
cover_9780593293058
cover_9780593208694
Author: Isabel Sterling | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 19, 2020
In this gripping, romantic sequel to These Witches Don't Burn, Hannah must work alongside her new girlfriend to take down the Hunters desperate to steal her magic.Hannah Walsh just wants to finish high school. It's her senior year, so she should be f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208694
Add To List
cover_9780593208694
cover_9780593340479
Author: Holly Jackson
Release Date: May 12, 2020
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determine...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155264
Add To List
cover_9780593340479