Young Adult Fiction - Sports & Recreation - Basketball 5 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525627906
Author: Kathy Mackel | Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Release Date: October 23, 2018
Thirteen-year-old Savvy's three-point shot is deadly. But she gets pushed around on the basketball court. Her older sister, Callie, is on varsity cheerleading, but she's not light enough to be a flier - her coveted position. Both girls need to boost ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780525627906
Add To List
cover_9780525627906
cover_9781984828422
Author: Randy Ribay | Narrator: Ramón de Ocampo and JB Adkins
Release Date: June 12, 2018
A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family. Written in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Peña, and Walter Dean Myers, After the Shot Drops now has 3 starred reviews! *...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781984828422
Add To List
cover_9781984828422
cover_9781524778651
Author: Matt de la Peña | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: April 04, 2017
Newbery Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Matt de la Pena's Ball Don't Lie "is a must-read." [The Bulletin]   Sticky is a beat-around-the-head foster kid with nowhere to call home but the street, and an outer shell so tou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524778675
Add To List
cover_9781524778651
cover_9780307583253
Author: Catherine Gilbert Murdock | Narrator: Natalie Moore
Release Date: February 09, 2010
After five months of sheer absolute craziness I was going back to being plain old background D.J. In photographs of course I’m always in the background—it’s a family joke, actually, that us Schwenk kids could go to school naked on p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $39
ISBN: 9780307583253
Add To List
cover_9780307583253
cover_9780739348406
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Michele Santopietro
Release Date: October 24, 2006
Josh Cameron is MVP of the championship Boston Celtics and a media darling with a spotless reputation. He has it all . . . including a daughter he never knew. When twelve-year-old Molly Parker arrives in his life, claiming to be his daughter, she cat...
List Price: $38.25
ISBN: 9780739348406
Add To List
cover_9780739348406