Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - New Experience 45 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593399569
Author: Kasie West
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surp...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399569
Add To List
cover_9780593399569
cover_9780593342671
Author: Kristin Rockaway
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593342671
Add To List
cover_9780593342671
cover_9780593343746
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593343746
Add To List
cover_9780593343746
cover_9780593340288
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky AlbertalliMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, bu...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593340288
Add To List
cover_9780593340288
cover_9780593342435
Author: Kelsey Hartwell | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this YA paperback rom-com about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer will give you all the feels.Ella’s life was picture perfe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593342435
Add To List
cover_9780593342435
cover_9780593293157
Author: Lee Matthews | Narrator: Lillie Ricciardi
Release Date: December 01, 2020
A fun and upbeat romance about a girl who has a New Year's resolution to make the coming year epic in every way--and is willing to put herself out there for love.Tess and her opinionated older sister Lauren are spending the week after Christmas at th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593293157
Add To List
cover_9780593293157
cover_9780593208151
Author: Laura Wood | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: June 23, 2020
The Great Gatsby meets I Capture the Castle in this gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small-town girl with big dreams of becoming a writer. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208151
Add To List
cover_9780593208151
cover_9780593289914
Author: Lance Rubin | Narrator: Katie Schorr
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A tragicomic story of bad dates, bad news, bad performances, and one girl's determination to find the funny in high school from the author of Denton Little's Deathdate.Winnie Friedman has been waiting for the world to catch on to what she already kno...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593289914
Add To List
cover_9780593289914
cover_9780593171165
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171165
Add To List
cover_9780593171165
cover_9780593105030
Author: Sarah Deming | Narrator: N'Jameh Camara
Release Date: November 12, 2019
A. S. King meets Chris Crutcher in boxing journalist Sarah Deming's YA novel about a young female boxer who learns to fight for what she wants. Gravity "Doomsday" Delgado is good at breaking things. Maybe she learned it from her broken home.But sinc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593105030
Add To List
cover_9780593105030
cover_9780593104866
Author: Erin Stewart | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Relatable, heartbreaking, and real, this is a story of resilience--the perfect novel for readers of powerful contemporary fiction like Girl in Pieces and Every Last Word.Before, I was a million things. Now I'm only one. The Burned Girl.Ava Lee has lo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593104866
Add To List
cover_9780593104866
cover_9780593103098
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Book one of the Austin Family Chronicles, an award-winning young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, about a girl who experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up."Beautifully written, with integrity and warmth, a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593103098
Add To List
cover_9780593103098