Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - New Experience 48 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593410462
Author: Gabriela Martins | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: August 03, 2021
This debut paperback original romance follows a Latina teen pop star whose image takes a dive after a messy public breakup, until she's set up with a swoon-worthy fake boyfriend.Fake boyfriend. Real heartbreak? Natalie is living her dream: toppi...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593410462
Add To List
cover_9780593410462
cover_9780593398944
Author: Laura Wood | Narrator: Sarah Ovens
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Steal away to Italy for a hot summer, a sexy dare, and a romance that was never supposed to happen. For fans of The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue and Love and Gelato -- this is the escapist read you've been looking for!Bea is an outspoken Engl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593398944
Add To List
cover_9780593398944
cover_9781984833129
Author: Nicola Yoon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: June 01, 2021
THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The critically acclaimed author of Everything, Everything and The Sun is Also a Star is back with her eagerly anticipated third novel. With all the heart and hope of her last two books, this is an utter...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984839213
Add To List
cover_9781984833129
cover_9780593399569
Author: Kasie West | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surp...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399569
Add To List
cover_9780593399569
cover_9780593342671
Author: Kristin Rockaway | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593342671
Add To List
cover_9780593342671
cover_9780593343746
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343746
Add To List
cover_9780593343746
cover_9780593412756
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 09, 2021
For fans of THE GRAVITY OF US--a glimpse of Cal and Leon's life one year after the launch.In Houston, NASA's mission to Mars brought "Astrokids" Cal and Leon together. Back in New York one year later, Cal is excited to show his boyfriend the city and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593412756
Add To List
cover_9780593412756
cover_9780593340288
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
"A beautiful tribute to every queer kid who's ever had to leave their home in order to find one." - Leah Johnson, bestselling author of You Should See Me in a CrownThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593340288
Add To List
cover_9780593340288
cover_9780593342435
Author: Kelsey Hartwell | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this YA rom-com about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer will give you all the feels.Ella’s life was picture perfect. She ha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593342435
Add To List
cover_9780593342435
cover_9780593293157
Author: Lee Matthews | Narrator: Lillie Ricciardi
Release Date: December 01, 2020
A fun and upbeat romance about a girl who has a New Year's resolution to make the coming year epic in every way--and is willing to put herself out there for love.Tess and her opinionated older sister Lauren are spending the week after Christmas at th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593293157
Add To List
cover_9780593293157
cover_9780593208151
Author: Laura Wood | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: June 23, 2020
The Great Gatsby meets I Capture the Castle in this gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small-town girl with big dreams of becoming a writer. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208151
Add To List
cover_9780593208151
cover_9780593289914
Author: Lance Rubin | Narrator: Katie Schorr
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A tragicomic story of bad dates, bad news, bad performances, and one girl's determination to find the funny in high school from the author of Denton Little's Deathdate.Winnie Friedman has been waiting for the world to catch on to what she already kno...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593289914
Add To List
cover_9780593289914