Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Drugs, Alcohol, Substance Abuse 20 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593609507
Author: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
Release Date: November 01, 2022
From the author of Lies Like Wildfire comes another page-turning thriller about the little lies we all tell before the truth sets us free. Here the surf is deadly, the fog is murky, and the people are hiding dangerous secrets.Mistake number one ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593609507
Add To List
cover_9780593609507
cover_9780593608869
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: May 03, 2022
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The thrilling prequel to the TikTok phenomenon and New York Times bestseller We Were Liars takes readers back to the story of another summer, another generation, and the secrets that will haunt them for d...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593608869
Add To List
cover_9780593608869
cover_9780593502235
Author: Sabaa Tahir | Narrator: Kamran R. Khan, Deepti Gupta and Kausar Mohammed
Release Date: March 01, 2022
An INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!An INSTANT INDIE BESTSELLER!"All My Rage is a love story, a tragedy and an infectious teenage fever dream about what home means when you feel you don’t fit in." — New York Times Book ReviewFrom #1 New ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593502235
Add To List
cover_9780593502235
cover_9780593510889
Author: Nicole B. Tyndall | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: December 21, 2021
For fans of Nina LaCour and The Spectacular Now, a powerful coming-of-age story about a girl with creative aspirations and the boy who charms his way into her life, centering on themes of addiction, loss, and the tumultuousness of first love--and how...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593510889
Add To List
cover_9780593510889
cover_9780593292990
Author: Owen Laukkanen | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 26, 2021
A girl is sent against her will to a remote wilderness boot camp where things aren't what they seem in this riveting and twisty thriller.FROM THIS MOMENT ON, YOU'RE A BEAR CUB. YOU'LL LEARN RESPONSIBILITY AND RESPECT. HOW TO SURVIVE. IT'S EASIER IF Y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593292990
Add To List
cover_9780593292990
cover_9780593207970
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: June 02, 2020
This twisty novel from the New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars and Genuine Fraud asks: What if there were infinite universes and infinite ways to fall in love?If you could live your life again, what would you do differently?After a nea...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593207970
Add To List
cover_9780593207970
cover_9780593153123
Author: Shana Youngdahl | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A Seventeen Best Book of the YearA New York Public Library Top Ten Best Book of the YearA Kirkus Best Book of the YearFor fans of All the Bright Places and Looking for Alaska comes "a daring, inventive story about love and loss and longing, reminding...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153123
Add To List
cover_9780593153123
cover_9780525627906
Author: Kathy Mackel | Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Release Date: October 23, 2018
Thirteen-year-old Savvy's three-point shot is deadly. But she gets pushed around on the basketball court. Her older sister, Callie, is on varsity cheerleading, but she's not light enough to be a flier - her coveted position. Both girls need to boost ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780525627906
Add To List
cover_9780525627906
cover_9780525596530
Author: Alden R. Carter | Narrator: Victor Bevine
Release Date: February 20, 2018
A 100 "Best of the Best" ALA Best Books for Young Adults of the Last 25 Years, Up Country is a heart-wrenching, powerful story from an exceptionally talented writer. Carl knows he's playing with fire every time he fixes up a stolen car ster...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525596530
Add To List
cover_9780525596530
cover_9781524782740
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: September 05, 2017
From the award-winning author of The Running Dream and Flipped comes a remarkable portrait of a girl who has hit rock bottom but begins a climb back to herself at a wilderness survival camp. 3:47 a.m. That’s when they come for Wren Clemmens....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524782740
Add To List
cover_9781524782740
cover_9780451485601
Author: Stephanie Kuehn | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Sometimes the greater good requires the smaller evil.   17-year-old Arman Dukoff can't remember life without anxiety and chronic illness when he arrives at an expensive self-help retreat in the remote hills of Big Sur. He’s taken a huge ri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780451485601
Add To List
cover_9780451485601
cover_9780147519313
Author: Huntley Fitzpatrick | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: August 18, 2015
The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.  Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house Ali...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780147519313
Add To List
cover_9780147519313