Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Drugs, Alcohol, Substance Abuse 17 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593292990
Author: Owen Laukkanen | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 26, 2021
A girl is sent against her will to a remote wilderness boot camp where things aren't what they seem in this riveting and twisty paperback thriller.FROM THIS MOMENT ON, YOU'RE A BEAR CUB. YOU'LL LEARN RESPONSIBILITY AND RESPECT. HOW TO SURVIVE. IT'S E...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593292990
Add To List
cover_9780593292990
cover_9780593207970
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: June 02, 2020
This twisty novel from the New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars and Genuine Fraud asks: What if there were infinite universes and infinite ways to fall in love?If you could live your life again, what would you do differently?After a nea...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593207970
Add To List
cover_9780593207970
cover_9780593209462
Author: John Green | Narrator: Wil Wheaton
Release Date: September 24, 2019
NOW A HULU LIMITED SERIES! The award-winning, genre-defining debut from John Green, the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our Stars Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award • A Los Angeles T...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593209462
Add To List
cover_9780593209462
cover_9780593153123
Author: Shana Youngdahl | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A Seventeen Best Book of the YearA New York Public Library Top Ten Best Book of the YearA Kirkus Best Book of the Year"A daring, inventive story about love and loss and longing, reminding us that every choice can be a new chance. A dazzling, not-to-b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153123
Add To List
cover_9780593153123
cover_9780525627906
Author: Kathy Mackel | Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Release Date: October 23, 2018
Thirteen-year-old Savvy's three-point shot is deadly. But she gets pushed around on the basketball court. Her older sister, Callie, is on varsity cheerleading, but she's not light enough to be a flier - her coveted position. Both girls need to boost ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780525627906
Add To List
cover_9780525627906
cover_9780525596530
Author: Alden R. Carter | Narrator: Victor Bevine
Release Date: February 20, 2018
A 100 "Best of the Best" ALA Best Books for Young Adults of the Last 25 Years, Up Country is a heart-wrenching, powerful story from an exceptionally talented writer. Carl knows he's playing with fire every time he fixes up a stolen car ster...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525596530
Add To List
cover_9780525596530
cover_9781524782740
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: September 05, 2017
From the award-winning author of The Running Dream and Flipped comes a remarkable portrait of a girl who has hit rock bottom but begins a climb back to herself at a wilderness survival camp. 3:47 a.m. That’s when they come for Wren Clemmens....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524782740
Add To List
cover_9781524782740
cover_9780451485601
Author: Stephanie Kuehn | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Sometimes the greater good requires the smaller evil.   17-year-old Arman Dukoff can't remember life without anxiety and chronic illness when he arrives at an expensive self-help retreat in the remote hills of Big Sur. He’s taken a huge ri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780451485601
Add To List
cover_9780451485601
cover_9780147519313
Author: Huntley Fitzpatrick | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: August 18, 2015
The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.  Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house Ali...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780147519313
Add To List
cover_9780147519313
cover_9780307942227
Author: Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguie | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: June 23, 2015
"The Rules is a must-read for fans of thrillers with truly frightening twists."--School Library Journal Narrated by an alternating unreliable group of teens, this dark thriller will have readers on the edge of their seats. No one is sa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780307942227
Add To List
cover_9780307942227
cover_9781101917046
Author: Isabel Quintero | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: December 16, 2014
Named to Kirkus Reviews' Best Books of 2014July 24My mother named me Gabriella, after my grandmother who, coincidentally, didn't want to meet me when I was born because my mother was unmarried, and therefore living in sin. My mom has told me the stor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781101917046
Add To List
cover_9781101917046
cover_9780307746986
Author: Jillian Larkin | Narrator: Abby Craden
Release Date: August 09, 2011
If you love The Great Gatsby, you'll want to read the Flappers series.Power . . . love . . . scandal . . . there’s never enough to go around. In the city that never sleeps, Lorraine Dyer is wide awake. Ever since she exposed Clar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780307746986
Add To List
cover_9780307746986