Young Adult Fiction - Science Fiction - Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic 21 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2
cover_9780525638650
Author: Adib Khorram | Narrator: Michael Levi Harris
Release Date: August 28, 2018
Darius doesn't think he'll ever be enough, in America or in Iran. Hilarious and heartbreaking, this unforgettable debut introduces a brilliant new voice in contemporary YA.Winner of the William C. Morris Debut Award“Heartfelt, tender, and so ut...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525638650
Add To List
cover_9780525638650
cover_9781984829269
Author: Julia Walton | Narrator: Robert Fass, Julia Walton and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Soon to be a Major Motion Picture starring Charlie Plummer, AnnaSophia Robb, and Taylor Russell! Fans of More Happy Than Not and The Perks of Being a Wallflower will cheer for Adam in this uplifting and surprisingly funny story of a boy living with s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9781984829269
Add To List
cover_9781984829269
cover_9781984828958
Author: Nina LaCour | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: February 27, 2018
The award-winning first novel from the bestselling author of We Are Okay. For fans of 13 Reasons Why.In the wake of her best friend Ingrid's suicide, Caitlin is left alone, struggling to find hope and answers. When she finds the journal Ingrid left b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9781984828958
Add To List
cover_9781984828958
cover_9781524775353
Author: Stephanie Kuehn | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: August 01, 2017
A gripping story of survival and the razor’s-edge difference between perfect cruelty and perfect love.  “This isn’t meant to be a confession. Not in any spiritual sense of the word. Yes, I’m in jail at the moment. I imag...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781524775353
Add To List
cover_9781524775353
cover_9780735207509
Author: Jennifer Niven | Narrator: Robbie Daymond and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: October 04, 2016
A New York Times BestsellerFrom the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Bright Places comes a heart-wrenching story about what it means to see someone—and love someone—for who they truly are.Everyone thinks they know...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780735207523
Add To List
cover_9780735207509
cover_9780451485601
Author: Stephanie Kuehn | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Sometimes the greater good requires the smaller evil.   17-year-old Arman Dukoff can't remember life without anxiety and chronic illness when he arrives at an expensive self-help retreat in the remote hills of Big Sur. He’s taken a huge ri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780451485601
Add To List
cover_9780451485601
cover_9780735285811
Author: John Corey Whaley | Narrator: Julia Whelan and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: May 10, 2016
Teen and adult fans of All The Bright Places, Me and Earl and the Dying Girl, and Everything, Everything will adore this quirky story of coming-of-age, coming out, friendship, love...and agoraphobia. Sixteen-year-old Solomon is agoraphobic....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735285811
Add To List
cover_9780735285811
cover_9780399567933
Author: Kerry Kletter | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 15, 2016
The beautiful struggle of a girl desperate for the one relationship that has caused her the most painCassie O'Malley has spent the past two and a half years in a mental institution—dumped there by her mother, against her will. Now, at 18, Cassi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780399567933
Add To List
cover_9780399567933
cover_9780553556353
Author: Teresa Toten | Narrator: Johnathan McClain
Release Date: March 10, 2015
Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553556353
Add To List
cover_9780553556353
cover_9781101890943
Author: David Arnold | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: March 03, 2015
I am a collection of oddities, a circus of neurons and electrons: my heart is the ringmaster, my soul is the trapeze artist, and the world is my audience. It sounds strange because it is, and it is, because I am strange. After the sudden collaps...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781101890943
Add To List
cover_9781101890943
cover_9780553552195
Author: Jennifer Niven | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers, Kirby Heyborne and Jennifer Niven
Release Date: January 06, 2015
The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this exhilarating and heart-wrenching love story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die.Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning! Theodore Finch is fasci...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553552218
Add To List
cover_9780553552195
cover_9780553395990
Author: Meg Wolitzer | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: September 30, 2014
If life were fair, Jam Gallahue would still be at home in New Jersey with her sweet British boyfriend, Reeve Maxfield. She’d be watching old comedy sketches with him. She’d be kissing him in the library stacks.  S...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780553395990
Add To List
cover_9780553395990