Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Class Differences 15 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593667675
Author: Aimée Carter
Release Date: March 07, 2023
An American girl becomes the British Monarchy’s greatest nightmare in this thrilling new series where royal scandals just got deadlier. As the King of England’s illegitimate daughter, 17-year-old Evan Bright knows a thing or two about kee...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593667675
Add To List
cover_9780593667675
cover_9780593609668
Author: Amy Tintera | Narrator: Robbie Daymond and Kyla Garcia
Release Date: November 08, 2022
In this action-packed adventure from a New York Times bestselling author, two teenagers from opposite worlds must fight their way through a vast walled quarantine zone in a dystopian America toward their only chance for survival.Seventeen-year-old Ma...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593609668
Add To List
cover_9780593609668
cover_9780593585009
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Emily Ellet and Lauri Jo Daniels
Release Date: May 17, 2022
From the author of The Running Dream comes a heart-swelling historical tale of friendship, family, and the power of sisterhood to help heal the wounds of the past and step boldly into the future.Ginny Rose and Peggy were best friends at seven, pickin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593585009
Add To List
cover_9780593585009
cover_9780593455975
Author: Wesley King and Chandler Baker | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Annie Q
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A heartfelt, witty, and thought-provoking YA love story about two teens who fall for each other while forced apart during quarantine, written by two New York Times bestselling authors, and for fans of Five Feet Apart, Anna and the French Kiss, and My...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593455975
Add To List
cover_9780593455975
cover_9780593399347
Author: Alexa Donne | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Enroll in this boarding school thriller about a group of prep school elites who would kill to get into the college of their dreams...literally."The Plastics meet the Heathers in this murder mystery about ruthless Ivy League ambition." -Kirkus Reviews...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399347
Add To List
cover_9780593399347
cover_9780593216996
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Lie. Cheat. Bribe. How far would you go to get into your dream school? How far would your parents go? Inspired by the recent college admissions scandal, this ripped-from-the-headlines YA novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593216996
Add To List
cover_9780593216996
cover_9780593104743
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Nic Stone
Release Date: October 15, 2019
From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin--which Angie Thomas, the bestselling author of The Hate U Give, called "a must read"--comes a pitch-perfect romance that examines class, privilege, and how a stroke of good luck can chan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593104743
Add To List
cover_9780593104743
cover_9781984838186
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Mike Chamberlain, A.S. King and Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Winner of the Michael L. Printz Medal★“King’s narrative concerns are racism, patriarchy, colonialism, white privilege, and the ingrained systems that perpetuate them. . . . [Dig] will speak profoundly to a generation ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984838186
Add To List
cover_9781984838186
cover_9780525625612
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 26, 2018
The final installment in Richelle Mead's sweeping, enthralling Glittering Court series answers the trilogy's biggest question: what is the secret that drives Tamsin to win at all costs?Tamsin Wright is unstoppable. She must become the Glittering Cour...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525625612
Add To List
cover_9780525625612
cover_9781984828439
Author: Randy Ribay | Narrator: Ramón de Ocampo and JB Adkins
Release Date: June 12, 2018
A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family. Written in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Peña, and Walter Dean Myers, After the Shot Drops now has 3 starred reviews! *...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781984828439
Add To List
cover_9781984828439
cover_9780525589884
Author: M. A. Bennett | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 30, 2018
"Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games." --Bustle"Like Mean Girls, but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish." --Hypable Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525589884
Add To List
cover_9780525589884
cover_9781524782016
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 05, 2017
"A brilliant, twisty thriller--I loved it!" —KAREN M. MCMANUS, bestselling author of One of Us is LyingFrom the author of We Were Liars, which John Green called "utterly unforgettable," comes a mind-bending, New York Times bestselling thri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524782016
Add To List
cover_9781524782016