Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Class Differences 10 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593216996
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes an of-the-moment novel that peeks inside the private lives of the hypercompetitive and the hyperprivileged and takes on the college admissions bribery scandal that rocked the co...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593216996
Add To List
cover_9780593216996
cover_9780593104743
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Nic Stone
Release Date: October 15, 2019
From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin--which Angie Thomas, the bestselling author of The Hate U Give, called "a must read"--comes a pitch-perfect romance that examines class, privilege, and how a stroke of good luck can chan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593104743
Add To List
cover_9780593104743
cover_9781984838186
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Mike Chamberlain, A.S. King and Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Winner of the Michael L. Printz Medal★“King’s narrative concerns are racism, patriarchy, colonialism, white privilege, and the ingrained systems that perpetuate them. . . . [Dig] will speak profoundly to a generation ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984838186
Add To List
cover_9781984838186
cover_9780525625612
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 26, 2018
The final installment in Richelle Mead's sweeping, enthralling Glittering Court series answers the trilogy's biggest question: what is the secret that drives Tamsin to win at all costs?Tamsin Wright is unstoppable. She must become the Glittering Cour...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525625612
Add To List
cover_9780525625612
cover_9781984828422
Author: Randy Ribay | Narrator: Ramón de Ocampo and JB Adkins
Release Date: June 12, 2018
A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family. Written in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Peña, and Walter Dean Myers, After the Shot Drops now has 3 starred reviews! *...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781984828422
Add To List
cover_9781984828422
cover_9780525589884
Author: M. A. Bennett | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 30, 2018
"Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games." --Bustle"Like Mean Girls, but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish." --Hypable Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525589884
Add To List
cover_9780525589884
cover_9781524782016
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 05, 2017
"A brilliant, twisty thriller--I loved it!" —KAREN M. MCMANUS, bestselling author of One of Us is LyingFrom the author of We Were Liars, which John Green called "utterly unforgettable," comes a mind-bending, New York Times bestselling thri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524782016
Add To List
cover_9781524782016
cover_9781524750350
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER The Selection meets Reign in this dazzling trilogy of interwoven novels about three girls on a quest for freedom and true love from #1 internationally bestselling author R...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524750350
Add To List
cover_9781524750350
cover_9780525499756
Author: Cindy Pon | Narrator: Roger Yeh
Release Date: June 13, 2017
From critically acclaimed author Cindy Pon comes an edge-of-your-seat sci-fi thriller, set in a near-future Taipei plagued by pollution, about a group of teens who risk everything to save their city.Jason Zhou survives in a divided society where the ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525499756
Add To List
cover_9780525499756
cover_9780739363232
Author: Rebecca Sparrow | Narrator: Tamara Lovatt-Smith
Release Date: April 22, 2008
Rachel Hill is the girl most likely to succeed. And the girl most likely to have everything under control . . . that is, until her father invites Nick McGowan, the cutest boy at school, to live with them. Rachel sees a recipe for disaster, but her be...
List Price: $32.30
ISBN: 9780739363232
Add To List
cover_9780739363232