Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes 710 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 60 ->
cover_9780593746820
Author: Jordyn Taylor
Release Date: November 07, 2023
A wickedly comic feminist mystery about the dark side of a hopeless romantic's seemingly perfect love story—for readers of Jessica Goodman and Kara Thomas.Alyson is a romantic, and sometimes it gets her into trouble. Like last summer, she thou...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593746820
Add To List
cover_9780593746820
cover_9780593745434
Author: Kellie M. Parker
Release Date: October 17, 2023
Eight hours. Twelve contestants. A flight none of them might survive. A flight to Paris full of teenagers seeking opportunity turns deadly in this suspenseful, locked-door YA thriller. Perfect for fans of Diana Urban, Karen McManus, and Jessica ...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593745434
Add To List
cover_9780593745434
cover_9780593745519
Author: Ashley Wilda
Release Date: October 10, 2023
This luminous, haunting debut, alternating between now and then, reality and magic, tells the story of a girl confronting heartbreak while at a mysterious recovery program in the wilderness.When seventeen-year-old Eli arrives at Raeth, a remote mount...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593745519
Add To List
cover_9780593745519
cover_9780593745816
Author: David Arnold
Release Date: October 10, 2023
New York Times bestseller David Arnold returns with a poignant love story about two teens whose souls come together time and again through the ages—for fans of Nina LaCour and Matt Haig.Evan Taft has plans. Take a gap year in Alaska, make sure ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593745816
Add To List
cover_9780593745816
cover_9780593794678
Author: Crystal Maldonado
Release Date: October 10, 2023
Could you plan the senior Fall Formal with your (hot) nemesis? Well, Whit has to.Frenemies Whit and Zay have been at odds for years (ever since he broke up with her freshman year in, like, the most embarrassing way imaginable), but when they're force...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593794678
Add To List
cover_9780593794678
cover_9780593744420
Author: Candice Iloh
Release Date: October 03, 2023
Cerulean Gene is free everywhere except school, where they’re known for repeatedly challenging authority. Raised in a free-spirited home by two loving parents who encourage Cerulean to be their full self, they’ve got big dreams of moving ...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593744420
Add To List
cover_9780593744420
cover_9780593746332
Author: Deb Caletti | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: October 03, 2023
A sixteen-year-old girl’s road trip across the country to get an abortion becomes a transformative journey of vulnerability, strength, and above all, choice. From the acclaimed author of A Heart in a Body in the World, this is both an achingly ...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593746332
Add To List
cover_9780593746332
cover_9780593746707
Author: Addie Woolridge
Release Date: October 03, 2023
When plunging enrollment forces two rival high schools to merge, two class presidents must work together to make the schools unite. But when a mutual crush emerges, they'll both have to figure out what they want and where their loyalties lie before t...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593746707
Add To List
cover_9780593746707
cover_9780593792063
Author: Hal Schrieve
Release Date: October 03, 2023
Boldly weird, cool, and confident, this YA novel of LGBTQ+ teen artists, activists, and telepathic visionaries offers hope against climate and community destruction. From the National Book Award–longlisted author of Out of Salem.James Goldman, ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593792063
Add To List
cover_9780593792063
cover_9780593745038
Author: Laura Silverman
Release Date: September 26, 2023
An exciting fiction YA anthology that celebrates the new experiences and final moments teenagers face on their journey into adulthood from editor Laura Silverman and a cast of spectacular contributors.From first breakups and romantic vampire encounte...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593745038
Add To List
cover_9780593745038
cover_9780593663462
Author: Ally Condie
Release Date: September 19, 2023
What would you do if everyone you love disappeared? What if it was your fault? A biting and breathless contemporary novel from Ally Condie, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Matched series.For July Fielding, nothing has been the same since ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593663462
Add To List
cover_9780593663462
cover_9780593746608
Author: David Levithan
Release Date: September 12, 2023
From the New York Times bestselling author of EVERY DAY, this is a queer love story for the ages--told over the course of a couple's first ten dates.When a blue-haired boy (Ryan) meets a pink-haired boy (Avery) at a dance--a queer prom--both feel an ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593746608
Add To List
cover_9780593746608