Young Adult Fiction - Science Fiction - Alien Contact 6 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593672099
Author: Rose Egal | Narrator: Kosar Ali
Release Date: October 25, 2022
There’s nothing hijabi alien hunter Abyan wants more than to graduate from Carlisle Academy and finally rid the Earth of aliens, the Nosaru.Everything is going to plan until the Nosaru kill one of Abyan’s squad mates. To make matters wors...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593672099
Add To List
cover_9780593672099
cover_9780593676370
Author: Rick Yancey | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Brandon Espinoza
Release Date: August 16, 2022
"Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances."—Entertainment Weekly (Grade A)The Passage meets Ender's Game in an epic new series from award-winning author Rick Yancey.After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593676370
Add To List
cover_9780593676370
cover_9780525531555
Author: Rhoda Belleza | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 20, 2018
War tears the galaxy apart, power tests the limits of family, and violence gives way to freedom in this exhilarating sequel to Empress of a Thousand Skies. Empress  With a revolution brewing, Rhee is faced with a choice: make a deal with her ene...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525531555
Add To List
cover_9780525531555
cover_9780525496892
Author: Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner | Narrator: Steve West and Alex McKenna
Release Date: January 09, 2018
When Earth intercepts a message from a long-extinct alien race, it seems like the solution humanity has been waiting for. The Undying's advanced technology has the potential to undo environmental damage and turn lives around, and their message leads ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525496892
Add To List
cover_9780525496892
cover_9781524703776
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Tara Carrozza and Lucas Salvagno
Release Date: February 09, 2016
The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus!FUELED BY LIES.RULED BY CHAOS.ALMOST HOME.Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Gods...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524703776
Add To List
cover_9781524703776
cover_9781101979068
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Tara Carrozza and Lucas Salvagno
Release Date: January 10, 2012
Godspeed was fueled by lies. Now it is ruled by chaos. It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. And everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has as...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101979068
Add To List
cover_9781101979068