Young Adult Fiction - School & Education - Boarding School & Prep School 12 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593455838
Author: Tracy Andreen | Narrator: Helen Laser
Release Date: October 12, 2021
Let It Snow meets Dash and Lily's Book of Dares in this new small-town Christmas romance.When Finley Brown returned to her hometown of Christmas, Oklahoma, from boarding school, she expected to find it just as she left it. Christmas hasn't changed mu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593455838
Add To List
cover_9780593455838
cover_9780593399040
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: August 10, 2021
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST CHILDREN’S BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES  From the award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a beautiful examination of grief, found family, and young love.Life in a small Appalachian town is not easy. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593399040
Add To List
cover_9780593399040
cover_9781984885883
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: May 21, 2019
"Smart, timely and riveting."--The New York Times Book ReviewPerfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the inventive and timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder's catapult to stardom.For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, cod...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984885883
Add To List
cover_9781984885883
cover_9780525639138
Author: Brendan Kiely | Narrator: Robbie Daymond and Alex McKenna
Release Date: May 01, 2018
From New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Brendan Kiely, a stunning new novel that explores the insidious nature of tradition at a prestigious boarding school.Prestigious. Powerful. Privileged. This is Fullbrook Academy, an elite prep ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525639138
Add To List
cover_9780525639138
cover_9780525589785
Author: Matt Killeen | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: March 20, 2018
Her name is Sarah. She's blonde, blue-eyed, and Jewish in 1939 Germany. And her act of resistance is about to change the world.After her mother is shot at a checkpoint, fifteen-year-old Sarah meets a mysterious man with an ambiguous accent, a suspici...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525589785
Add To List
cover_9780525589785
cover_9780525623748
Author: Peggy Guthart Strauss | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck
Release Date: March 06, 2018
The exciting series for teens that explores life and love around the world.Studying abroad isn't at all like Kelly thought it would be. Instead of shopping for fine Italian leather and living in an apartment with a view of the Colosseum, she is stuck...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525623748
Add To List
cover_9780525623748
cover_9780525531647
Author: Dana Mele | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: February 27, 2018
"Mean Girls meets Donna Tartt's The Secret History with a little bit of Riverdale mixed in. So yeah, it's epic."--HelloGiggles"In People Like Us, Dana Mele delivers the Gossip Girl meets Pretty Little Liars young adult novel you've been waiting for."...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525531647
Add To List
cover_9780525531647
cover_9780525589884
Author: M. A. Bennett | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 30, 2018
"Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games." --Bustle"Like Mean Girls, but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish." --Hypable Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525589884
Add To List
cover_9780525589884
cover_9781524703707
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Emily Shaffer
Release Date: February 02, 2016
The thrilling second installment in Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy spinoff series--and a #1 New York Times Bestseller--now in paperbackSydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524703707
Add To List
cover_9781524703707
cover_9780804122023
Author: Elizabeth Laban | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Nick Chamian
Release Date: January 08, 2013
Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska, Jennifer Weiner, #1 New York Times bestselling author, calls Elizabeth LaBan’s The Tragedy Paper “a beguiling and beautifully written tale of first love and heartbreak.&rdqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47
ISBN: 9780804122023
Add To List
cover_9780804122023
cover_9781101977910
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Emily Shaffer
Release Date: August 23, 2011
The first book in Richelle Mead's New York Times bestselling Bloodlines seriesWhen alchemist Sydney is ordered into hiding to protect the life of Moroi princess Jill Dragomir, the last place she expects to be sent is a human private school in Palm Sp...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101977910
Add To List
cover_9781101977910
cover_9780739345078
Author: Robert Cormier | Narrator: Frank Muller
Release Date: June 27, 2006
One of the most controversial YA novels of all time, The Chocolate War is a modern masterpiece that speaks to fans of S. E. Hinton’s The Outsiders and John Knowles’s A Separate Peace.   After suffering reject...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38.25
ISBN: 9780739345078
Add To List
cover_9780739345078