Young Adult Fiction - School & Education - Boarding School & Prep School 14 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593631010
Author: Tracy Andreen | Narrator: Helen Laser
Release Date: December 20, 2022
In the sequel to Tracy Andreen's debut romantic comedy So, This Is Christmas, we follow Finley and Arthur back to Barrington Academy for a swoony semester.Perfect for fans of Tell Me Three Things and Anna and the French Kiss!Finley and Arthur are ba...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593631010
Add To List
cover_9780593631010
cover_9780593672099
Author: Rose Egal | Narrator: Kosar Ali
Release Date: October 25, 2022
There’s nothing hijabi alien hunter Abyan wants more than to graduate from Carlisle Academy and finally rid the Earth of aliens, the Nosaru.Everything is going to plan until the Nosaru kill one of Abyan’s squad mates. To make matters wors...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593672099
Add To List
cover_9780593672099
cover_9780593455838
Author: Tracy Andreen | Narrator: Helen Laser
Release Date: October 12, 2021
Let It Snow meets Dash and Lily's Book of Dares in this new small-town Christmas romance.When Finley Brown returned to her hometown of Christmas, Oklahoma, from boarding school, she expected to find it just as she left it. Christmas hasn't changed mu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593455838
Add To List
cover_9780593455838
cover_9780593399040
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: August 10, 2021
A poignant coming-of-age novel about two best friends whose friendship is tested when they get the opportunity to leave their impoverished small town for an elite prep school. For fans of Looking for Alaska.Life in a small Appalachian town is not eas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593399040
Add To List
cover_9780593399040
cover_9781984885890
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: May 21, 2019
"Smart, timely and riveting."--The New York Times Book ReviewPerfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the inventive and timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder's catapult to stardom.For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, cod...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984885890
Add To List
cover_9781984885890
cover_9780525639138
Author: Brendan Kiely | Narrator: Robbie Daymond and Alex McKenna
Release Date: May 01, 2018
From New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Brendan Kiely, a stunning new novel that explores the insidious nature of tradition at a prestigious boarding school.Prestigious. Powerful. Privileged. This is Fullbrook Academy, an elite prep ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525639138
Add To List
cover_9780525639138
cover_9780525589785
Author: Matt Killeen | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: March 20, 2018
Her name is Sarah. She's blonde, blue-eyed, and Jewish in 1939 Germany. And her act of resistance is about to change the world.After her mother is shot at a checkpoint, fifteen-year-old Sarah meets a mysterious man with an ambiguous accent, a suspici...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525589785
Add To List
cover_9780525589785
cover_9780525623748
Author: Peggy Guthart Strauss | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck
Release Date: March 06, 2018
The exciting series for teens that explores life and love around the world.Studying abroad isn't at all like Kelly thought it would be. Instead of shopping for fine Italian leather and living in an apartment with a view of the Colosseum, she is stuck...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525623748
Add To List
cover_9780525623748
cover_9780525531647
Author: Dana Mele | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: February 27, 2018
"Mean Girls meets Donna Tartt's The Secret History with a little bit of Riverdale mixed in. So yeah, it's epic."--HelloGiggles"In People Like Us, Dana Mele delivers the Gossip Girl meets Pretty Little Liars young adult novel you've been waiting for."...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525531647
Add To List
cover_9780525531647
cover_9780525589884
Author: M. A. Bennett | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 30, 2018
"Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games." --Bustle"Like Mean Girls, but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish." --Hypable Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525589884
Add To List
cover_9780525589884
cover_9781524703707
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Emily Shaffer
Release Date: February 02, 2016
The thrilling second installment in Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy spinoff series--and a #1 New York Times Bestseller--now in paperbackSydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524703707
Add To List
cover_9781524703707
cover_9780804122023
Author: Elizabeth Laban | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Nick Chamian
Release Date: January 08, 2013
Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska, Jennifer Weiner, #1 New York Times bestselling author, calls Elizabeth LaBan’s The Tragedy Paper “a beguiling and beautifully written tale of first love and heartbreak.&rdqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47
ISBN: 9780804122023
Add To List
cover_9780804122023