Young Adult Fiction - Royalty 45 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593105009
Author: Kelly Coon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: October 29, 2019
 “A dark, delectable, and utterly unique series that readers will want to drown in.” —Laura Sebastian, New York Times bestselling author of the Ash Princess seriesThe start of a fierce fantasy duology about three maid...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593105009
Add To List
cover_9780593105009
cover_9780593104712
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
New York Times BestsellerWhat if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780593153970
Add To List
cover_9780593104712
cover_9781984885845
Author: Sally Green | Narrator: Daniel Weyman, Pippa Bennett-Warner, Charlie Anson, Finlay Robertson and Yasmin Paige
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The epic, magical saga of royalty, romance, and violence continues.A princess. A soldier. A servant. A demon hunter. A thief. When we last saw them, this unlikely group was heading into the Northern Territory of the kingdom of Pitoria, on the run fro...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984885845
Add To List
cover_9781984885845
cover_9780593152768
Author: Tonke Dragt and Laura Watkinson | Narrator: Matt Addis
Release Date: May 14, 2019
SOON TO BE A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESA young messenger. A secret mission. A kingdom in peril.It is the dead of night. Sixteen-year-old Tiuri must spend hours locked in a chapel in silent contemplation if he is to be knighted the next day. But, as he w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593152768
Add To List
cover_9780593152768
cover_9780525595519
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: July 10, 2018
The tumultuous, edge-of-your-seat conclusion to the New York Times bestselling AND I DARKEN series--the epic saga that reads like Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Who will live? Who will die? And who will rule triumphant?Ha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525595519
Add To List
cover_9780525595519
cover_9780525625742
Author: Sally Green | Narrator: Various
Release Date: May 01, 2018
Unforgiveable betrayals, devious motives, and forbidden love collide in the first installment of internationally bestselling author Sally Green’s epic new fantasy series, perfect for Game of Thrones fans.   In a land tinged with magic and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525625742
Add To List
cover_9780525625742
cover_9780525632009
Author: Rachel Hawkins | Narrator: Amanda Leigh Cobb
Release Date: May 01, 2018
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair; a part time job a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525632009
Add To List
cover_9780525632009
cover_9781524776367
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The highly anticipated, mind-blowing New York Times bestselling sequel to Kiersten White’s New York Times bestseller, AND I DARKEN—the series that reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524776367
Add To List
cover_9781524776367
cover_9780735207301
Author: Aprilynne Pike | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: October 25, 2016
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike comes a truly original new novel—Breaking Bad meets Marie Antoinette in a near-future world where the residents of Versailles live like it’s the eighteenth century and an almost-que...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780735207301
Add To List
cover_9780735207301
cover_9780399569098
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: June 28, 2016
The New York Times Bestseller!“Absolutely riveting.” —Alexandra Bracken, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Darkest MindsThis vividly rendered novel reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780399569098
Add To List
cover_9780399569098
cover_9781524703738
Author: Kristin Cashore | Narrator: Xanthe Elbrick
Release Date: February 09, 2016
The long-awaited companion to New York Times bestsellers Graceling and Fire Eight years after Graceling, Bitterblue is now queen of Monsea. But the influence of her father, a violent psychopath with mind-altering abilities, lives on. Her advisors, wh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524703738
Add To List
cover_9781524703738
cover_9781524703745
Author: Katherine Longshore | Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda
Release Date: February 09, 2016
In the court of King Henry VIII, nothing is free-- and love comes at the highest price of all. When Kitty Tylney's best friend, Catherine Howard, worms her way into King Henry VIII's heart and brings Kitty to court, she's thrust into a world filled w...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781524703745
Add To List
cover_9781524703745