Young Adult Fiction - Romance - LGBTQ+ 47 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593665497
Author: Leslie Vedder
Release Date: February 07, 2023
Which threads of fate will hold—and which will break? Clever, bookish Fi and her brash, ax-wielding partner Shane are back in this action packed sequel to the bestselling The Bone Spindle, the gender-flipped Sleeping Beauty retelling, perf...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593665497
Add To List
cover_9780593665497
cover_9780593664773
Author: Mike Albo
Release Date: January 17, 2023
The Breakfast Club meets Brit Marling's The OA in this thrilling science fiction story about teens from the past and the future who travel across the astral plane save the ones they love.In 1986, Tommy Gaye is in love with his best friend, budding te...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593664773
Add To List
cover_9780593664773
cover_9780593666050
Author: Julian Winters
Release Date: January 17, 2023
The Breakfast Club meets Can't Hardly Wait with an unforgettable ensemble cast in another swoony YA contemporary from award-winning author Julian Winters!Seventeen-year-old Theo Wright has it all figured out. His plan (well, more like his dad’s...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593666050
Add To List
cover_9780593666050
cover_9780593667576
Author: Camryn Garrett
Release Date: January 10, 2023
It's too late for a Sweet Sixteen, but what if Mahalia had a coming-out party? A love letter to romantic comedies, sweet sixteen blowouts, Black joy, and queer pride.Mahalia Harris wants.She wants a big Sweet Sixteen like her best friend, Naomi.She w...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593667576
Add To List
cover_9780593667576
cover_9780593610121
Author: Aislinn Brophy | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: September 27, 2022
An overachieving teen witch vies for a prestigious scholarship at her elite high school in this contemporary YA fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch.  “This book is captivating, romantic and deeply powerful&mdas...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593610121
Add To List
cover_9780593610121
cover_9780593677926
Author: Tanya Byrne
Release Date: September 27, 2022
In this powerful, all-encompassing YA love story, a girl who becomes a grim reaper must figure out what the future holds—especially when it comes to the girlfriend she left behind.When Ashana Persaud meets Poppy Morgan on a school trip, she&rsq...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593677926
Add To List
cover_9780593677926
cover_9780593631034
Author: Adam Sass | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A charming YA rom-com perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and What If It’s Us. Micah Summers runs a popular Instagram full of drawings of his numerous imaginary boyfriends (ninety-nine so far)—though he's never had a real ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593631034
Add To List
cover_9780593631034
cover_9780593593233
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: May 17, 2022
From the author of Some Girls Do and Hot Dog Girl comes a sweet and salty queer YA rom-com about two girls on a summer road trip in an ice cream truck.Fallon is Type A, looks before she leaps, and always has a plan (and a backup plan). Chloe is ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593593233
Add To List
cover_9780593593233
cover_9780593585207
Author: Kevin van Whye | Narrator: André Santana
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Boy plus boy. Two weeks in Johannesburg. A summer of music, adventure, self-discovery . . . and definitely not love. What could go wrong? Nate needs a date to his cousin’s wedding. Jai is Nate’s best friend and secret crush. Cou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593585207
Add To List
cover_9780593585207
cover_9780593612347
Author: Tucker Shaw | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: May 03, 2022
In the spirit of the author’s massively popular Twitter thread, Tucker Shaw’s When You Call My Name is a heartrending novel about two gay teens coming of age in New York City in 1990 at the height of the HIV/AIDS epidemic, perfect for fan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593612347
Add To List
cover_9780593612347
cover_9780593503324
Author: Julian Winters | Narrator: Giordan Diaz
Release Date: March 15, 2022
"Some books are downright fun, and Right Where I Left You is one . . . Winters sends a quiet but important message that queer Black and brown kids deserve to live happily ever after too. . . Winters weaves all of these threads—the romance, the ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593503324
Add To List
cover_9780593503324
cover_9780593347690
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Karissa Vacker, Graham Halstead, Briggon Snow and Shawn K. Jain
Release Date: February 08, 2022
National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams.It’s the summer before senior year. Gabriel, Reese, Sal, and Heath are best friends, bonded in ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593347690
Add To List
cover_9780593347690