Young Adult Fiction - Romance - LGBT 29 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593413692
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Everyone likes Humaira "Hani" Khan―she’s easy going and one of the most popular girls at school. But when she comes out to her friends as bisexual, they invalidate her identity, saying she can’t be bi if she’s only dated guys....
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593413692
Add To List
cover_9780593413692
cover_9780593397879
Author: Jennifer Dugan
Release Date: May 18, 2021
In this YA contemporary queer romance from the author of Hot Dog Girl, an openly gay track star falls for a closeted, bisexual teen beauty queen with a penchant for fixing up old cars.Morgan, an elite track athlete, is forced to transfer high schools...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593397879
Add To List
cover_9780593397879
cover_9780593341254
Author: Auriane Desombre
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A YA contemporary rom com about two girls who start as rivals but after a twist of events, end up falling for one another--at least they think so. A pitch perfect queer romance--and it's a paperback original!Arch-nemeses Emma, a die-hard romantic, an...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341254
Add To List
cover_9780593341254
cover_9780593340288
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky AlbertalliMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, bu...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593340288
Add To List
cover_9780593340288
cover_9780593400401
Author: Tess Sharpe | Narrator: Tess Sharpe
Release Date: January 26, 2021
A slick, twisty YA page-turner about the daughter of a con artist who is taken hostage in a bank heist.Nora O'Malley's been a lot of girls. As the daughter of a con-artist who targets criminal men, she grew up as her mother's protégé. B...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593400401
Add To List
cover_9780593400401
cover_9780593341032
Author: Aminah Mae Safi | Narrator: Kyla Garcia and Aminah Mae Safi
Release Date: October 13, 2020
Set over the course of one day, Aminah Mae Safi's This Is All Your Fault is a smart and voice-driven YA novel that follows three young women determined to save their indie bookstore.Rinn Olivera is finally going to tell her longtime crush AJ that she...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593341032
Add To List
cover_9780593341032
cover_9780593288399
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Vikas Adam, Ali Afkhami, Nikki Massoud and Nazanin Nour
Release Date: September 22, 2020
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy in Arvin Ahmadi's newest incisive look at identity and what it means to find yourself by running away.Eighteen-year-old Amir Azadi always knew coming out to his Muslim family would be messy--he just did...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593288399
Add To List
cover_9780593288399
cover_9780593290149
Author: Gabby Rivera | Narrator: Yetta Gottesman
Release Date: August 11, 2020
Una historia audaz sobre la transición a la edad adulta de una chica queer que busca su lugar en el mundo.     Juliet Milagros Palante es una adolescente lesbiana puertorriqueña, nacida en el Bronx.     Aún es...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593290149
Add To List
cover_9780593290149
cover_9780593208113
Author: Kevin van Whye | Narrator: Vikas Adam
Release Date: May 19, 2020
"One of the most adorable, big-hearted, charming books in existence." --Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens AgendaWhat If It's Us meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before in this upbeat and heartfelt bo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593208113
Add To List
cover_9780593208113
cover_9780593208694
Author: Isabel Sterling | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 19, 2020
In this gripping, romantic sequel to These Witches Don't Burn, Hannah must work alongside her new girlfriend to take down the Hunters desperate to steal her magic.Hannah Walsh just wants to finish high school. It's her senior year, so she should be f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208694
Add To List
cover_9780593208694
cover_9780593208847
Author: Kristin Lambert | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue meets Miss Fisher's Murder Mystery in this rollicking romp of truth, lies, and troubled pasts.New Year's Eve, 1929. Millie is running the show at the Cloak & Dagger, a swinging speakeasy in the French Quarte...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208847
Add To List
cover_9780593208847
cover_9780593216576
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: May 12, 2020
When Dimple Met Rishi meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this romantic comedy about two teen girls with rival henna businesses.Nishat doesn't want to lose her family, but she also doesn't want to hide who she is, and it only gets harder once ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593216576
Add To List
cover_9780593216576