Young Adult Fiction - Romance - LGBT 24 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593341032
Author: Aminah Mae Safi
Release Date: October 13, 2020
Set over the course of one day, Aminah Mae Safi's This Is All Your Fault is a smart and voice-driven YA novel that follows three young women determined to save their indie bookstore.Rinn Olivera is finally going to tell her longtime crush AJ that she...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593341032
Add To List
cover_9780593341032
cover_9780593288399
Author: Arvin Ahmadi
Release Date: September 22, 2020
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy in Arvin Ahmadi's newest incisive look at identity and what it means to find yourself by running away.Eighteen-year-old Amir Azadi always knew coming out to his Muslim family would be messy--he just did...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593288399
Add To List
cover_9780593288399
cover_9780593290149
Author: Gabby Rivera
Release Date: August 11, 2020
Una historia audaz sobre la transición a la edad adulta de una chica queer que busca su lugar en el mundo.     Juliet Milagros Palante es una adolescente lesbiana puertorriqueña, nacida en el Bronx.     Aún es...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593290149
Add To List
cover_9780593290149
cover_9780593208113
Author: Kevin van Whye | Narrator: Vikas Adam
Release Date: May 19, 2020
"One of the most adorable, big-hearted, charming books in existence." --Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens AgendaWhat If It's Us meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before in this upbeat and heartfelt bo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593208113
Add To List
cover_9780593208113
cover_9780593208694
Author: Isabel Sterling | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 19, 2020
In this gripping, romantic sequel to These Witches Don't Burn, Hannah must work alongside her new girlfriend to take down the Hunters desperate to steal her magic.Hannah Walsh just wants to finish high school. It's her senior year, so she should be f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208694
Add To List
cover_9780593208694
cover_9780593208847
Author: Kristin Lambert | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue meets Miss Fisher's Murder Mystery in this rollicking romp of truth, lies, and troubled pasts.New Year's Eve, 1929. Millie is running the show at the Cloak & Dagger, a swinging speakeasy in the French Quarte...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208847
Add To List
cover_9780593208847
cover_9780593216576
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: May 12, 2020
When Dimple Met Rishi meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this romantic comedy about two teen girls with rival henna businesses.Nishat doesn't want to lose her family, but she also doesn't want to hide who she is, and it only gets harder once ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593216576
Add To List
cover_9780593216576
cover_9780593208991
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Michael Crouch and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 21, 2020
From the author of Hot Dog Girl comes a fresh and funny queer YA contemporary novel about two teens who fall in love in an indie comic book shop. Jubilee has it all together. She's an elite cellist, and when she's not working in her stepmom's indie c...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593208991
Add To List
cover_9780593208991
cover_9780593169162
Author: Katie Heaney | Narrator: Caitlin Kinnunen
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Leah on the Offbeat meets We Are Okay in this pitch-perfect queer romance about falling in love and never quite falling out of it--heartbreak, unexpected new crushes, and all.Before Quinn Ryan was in love with Jamie Rudawski, she loved Jamie Rudawski...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593169162
Add To List
cover_9780593169162
cover_9780593171394
Author: Zan Romanoff | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 31, 2020
"Look is smart, quick, and startlingly tender. I loved this book." --Mary H. K. Choi, New York Times bestselling author of Emergency ContactFor fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593171394
Add To List
cover_9780593171394
cover_9780593156100
Author: Lindsay Sproul | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: March 24, 2020
The Miseducation of Cameron Post meets Everything Leads to You in this queer young adult novel. Hopuonk, Massachusetts, 1999 Taylor Garland's good looks have earned her the admiration of everyone in her small town. She's homecoming queen, the life of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593156100
Add To List
cover_9780593156100
cover_9780593171165
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171165
Add To List
cover_9780593171165