Young Adult Fiction - Romance - LGBT 21 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593290149
Author: Gabby Rivera
Release Date: June 16, 2020
A gutsy, queer coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Rainbow Rowell, and Elizabeth Acevedo.Juliet Milagros Palante is a self-proclaimed closeted Puerto Rican baby dyke from the Bronx.Only, she's not so closeted anymore. Not after comin...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593290149
Add To List
cover_9780593290149
cover_9780593208113
Author: Kevin van Whye
Release Date: May 19, 2020
What If It's Us meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before in this upbeat and heartfelt boy-meets-boy romance that feels like a modern twist on a '90s rom-com!Everyone knows about the dare: Each week, Bryson Keller must date someone new--the first perso...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593208113
Add To List
cover_9780593208113
cover_9780593208694
Author: Isabel Sterling
Release Date: May 19, 2020
In this gripping, romantic sequel to These Witches Don't Burn, Hannah must work alongside her new girlfriend to take down the Hunters desperate to steal her magic.Hannah Walsh just wants a normal life. It's her senior year, so she should be focusing ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208694
Add To List
cover_9780593208694
cover_9780593208847
Author: Kristin Lambert
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue meets Miss Fisher's Murder Mystery in this rollicking romp of truth, lies, and troubled pasts.New Year's Eve, 1929. Millie is running the show at the Cloak & Dagger, a swinging speakeasy in the French Quarte...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208847
Add To List
cover_9780593208847
cover_9780593216576
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar
Release Date: May 12, 2020
When Dimple Met Rishi meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this rom com about two teen girls with rival henna businesses.When Nishat comes out to her parents, they say she can be anyone she wants--as long as she isn't herself. Because Muslim gi...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593216576
Add To List
cover_9780593216576
cover_9780593169162
Author: Katie Heaney | Narrator: Caitlin Kinnunen
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Leah on the Offbeat meets We Are Okay in this pitch-perfect queer romance about falling in love and never quite falling out of it--heartbreak, unexpected new crushes, and all.Before Quinn Ryan was in love with Jamie Rudawski, she loved Jamie Rudawski...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593169162
Add To List
cover_9780593169162
cover_9780593171394
Author: Zan Romanoff | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 31, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl can be torn down and put herself back together, one image at a time." --Robin Benway, National Book Award-winning author of Far From the Tr...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171394
Add To List
cover_9780593171394
cover_9780593156100
Author: Lindsay Sproul
Release Date: March 24, 2020
The Miseducation of Cameron Post meets Everything Leads to You in this queer young adult novel. Hopuonk, Massachusetts, 1999 Taylor Garland's good looks have earned her the admiration of everyone in her small town. She's homecoming queen, the life of...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593156100
Add To List
cover_9780593156100
cover_9780593171165
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171165
Add To List
cover_9780593171165
cover_9780593104927
The New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love--perfect for Valentine's Day or year-round reading!A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequite...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593104927
Add To List
cover_9780593104927
cover_9780593106051
Author: Junauda Petrus | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, JD Jackson and Junauda Petrus
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Told in two distinct and irresistible voices, Junauda Petrus's bold and lyrical debut is the story of two black girls from very different backgrounds finding love and happiness in a world that seems determined to deny them both.Trinidad. Sixteen-year...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593106051
Add To List
cover_9780593106051
cover_9780593170878
An honest, laugh-out-loud, feel-good novel inspired by the Tony-nominated musical The Prom, read by members of the original Broadway cast! Seventeen-year-old Emma Nolan wants only one thing before she graduates: to dance with her girlfriend at the se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593170878
Add To List
cover_9780593170878