Young Adult Fiction - Romance - LGBT 16 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593169162
Author: Katie Heaney
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Leah on the Offbeat meets We Are Okay in this pitch-perfect queer romance about falling in love and never quite falling out of it--heartbreak, unexpected new crushes, and all.Before Quinn Ryan was in love with Jamie Rudawski, she loved Jamie Rudawski...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593169162
Add To List
cover_9780593169162
cover_9780593171394
Author: Zan Romanoff
Release Date: March 31, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl can be torn down and put herself back together, one image at a time." --Robin Benway, National Book Award-winning author of Far From the Tr...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171394
Add To List
cover_9780593171394
cover_9780593156100
Author: Lindsay Sproul
Release Date: March 24, 2020
The Miseducation of Cameron Post meets Everything Leads to You in this queer young adult novel. Hopuonk, Massachusetts, 1999 Taylor Garland's good looks have earned her the admiration of everyone in her small town. She's homecoming queen, the life of...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593156100
Add To List
cover_9780593156100
cover_9780593171165
Author: Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 04, 2020
"I'm so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book."--BECKY ALBERTALLI, New York Times bestselling author of Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens AgendaAs a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171165
Add To List
cover_9780593171165
cover_9780593104927
The New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love--perfect for Valentine's Day or year-round reading!A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequite...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593104927
Add To List
cover_9780593104927
cover_9780593106051
Author: Junauda Petrus | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, JD Jackson and Junauda Petrus
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Told in two distinct and irresistible voices, Junauda Petrus's bold and lyrical debut is the story of two black girls from very different backgrounds finding love and happiness in a world that seems determined to deny them both.Trinidad. Sixteen-year...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593106051
Add To List
cover_9780593106051
cover_9780593170878
Author: Saundra Mitchell, Bob Martin, Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin | Narrator: Various
Release Date: September 10, 2019
An honest, laugh-out-loud, feel-good novel inspired by the Tony-nominated musical The Prom, read by members of the original Broadway cast! Seventeen-year-old Emma Nolan wants only one thing before she graduates: to dance with her girlfriend at the se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593170878
Add To List
cover_9780593170878
cover_9780593151051
Author: Alexandra Villasante | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: June 11, 2019
This stunning YA debut is a timely and heartfelt speculative narrative about healing, faith, and freedom.Seventeen-year-old Marisol has always dreamed of being American, learning what Americans and the US are like from television and Mrs. Rosen, an e...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780593151051
Add To List
cover_9780593151051
cover_9781984886088
Author: Isabel Sterling | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 28, 2019
"Infused with page-turning suspense, bittersweet romance, shocking twists, and tragic turns, Sterling has written a standout debut." --Dana Mele, author of People Like UsHannah's a witch, but not the kind you're thinking of. She's the real deal, an E...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984886088
Add To List
cover_9781984886088
cover_9780593103562
Author: Amy Rose Capetta | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: May 14, 2019
The spellbinding tale of six queer witches forging their own paths, shrouded in the mist, magic, and secrets of the ancient California redwoods.Danny didn’t know what she was looking for when she and her mother spread out a map of the United St...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780593103562
Add To List
cover_9780593103562
cover_9780593104477
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: April 30, 2019
A fresh and funny contemporary YA rom-com about teens working as costumed characters in a local amusement part."I'm wrecked with love for this funny, joyful, bighearted book." --Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agend...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593104477
Add To List
cover_9780593104477
cover_9780525628569
Author: Sara Ryan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: January 22, 2019
A trailblazing debutNicola Lancaster is spending her summer at the Siegel Institute, a hothouse of smart, intense teenagers. She soon falls in with Katrina (Manic Computer Chick), Isaac (Nice-Guy-Despite-Himself), Kevin (Inarticulate Composer) . . . ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525628569
Add To List
cover_9780525628569