Young Adult Fiction - Religious - Jewish 2 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593286135
Author: Gavriel Savit | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: November 17, 2020
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTPerfect for readers of Neil Gaiman and Philip Pullman, a sweeping historical fantasy that follows two teens on a journey through the Far Country, a Jewish land of spirits and demons.For the Jews of Eastern Europe, demons a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593286135
Add To List
cover_9780593286135
cover_9780525526063
Author: Vesper Stamper | Narrator: Vesper Stamper and Deborah Grausman
Release Date: February 20, 2018
A Morris Award FinalistLonglisted for the National Book AwardFor fans of The Book Thief and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas comes a lushly illustrated novel about a teen Holocaust survivor who must come to terms with who she is and how to rebuild her ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525526063
Add To List
cover_9780525526063