Young Adult Fiction - Religious - Jewish 5 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593630655
Author: Hannah Reynolds | Narrator: Emily Lawrence
Release Date: October 25, 2022
A sixteen-year-old girl is on a mission to find the perfect boyfriend this Hanukkah, but love might not go according to plan, in this charming winter romcom from the author of The Summer of Lost Letters.Shira Barbanel has a plan: this Hanukkah, she&r...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593630655
Add To List
cover_9780593630655
cover_9780593558843
Author: R. M. Romero | Narrator: Carla Corvo
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Magic will burn you up.Sent to stay with her aunt in Prague and witness the humble life of an artist, Ilana Lopez—a biracial Jewish girl—finds herself torn between her dream of becoming a violinist and her immigrant parents’ desire ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593558843
Add To List
cover_9780593558843
cover_9780593506547
Author: Katherine Locke | Narrator: Kathleen Gati and Steven Jay Cohen
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A tumultuous tale of the student-led 1956 Hungarian revolution—and an all too timely look at the impact of Communism and the USSR in Eastern Europe—set in a fabulist, colorless post-WWII Budapest from Sydney Taylor Honor winner Katherine ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593506547
Add To List
cover_9780593506547
cover_9780593286135
Author: Gavriel Savit | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: November 17, 2020
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST • A SYDNEY TAYLOR NOTABLE BOOKPerfect for readers of Neil Gaiman and Philip Pullman, a sweeping historical fantasy that follows two teens on a journey through the Far Country, a Jewish land of spirits and d...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593286135
Add To List
cover_9780593286135
cover_9780525526063
Author: Vesper Stamper | Narrator: Vesper Stamper and Deborah Grausman
Release Date: February 20, 2018
A Morris Award FinalistLonglisted for the National Book AwardFor fans of The Book Thief and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas comes a lushly illustrated novel about a teen Holocaust survivor who must come to terms with who she is and how to rebuild her ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525526063
Add To List
cover_9780525526063