Young Adult Fiction - Performing Arts - Music 17 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593610305
Author: Olivia Abtahi | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: August 23, 2022
Finding her voice takes on a whole new meaning when fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi sets out to win her local Battle of the Bands contest in this heartfelt and hilarious contemporary YA.Fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi’s first year of high school...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593610305
Add To List
cover_9780593610305
cover_9780593593097
Author: Anna Meriano | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: August 02, 2022
A sweet and nerdy contemporary YA novel set in the world of marching band perfect for fans of Late to the Party, Fat Chance, Charlie Vega and Kate in Waiting.Yasmín Treviño didn’t have much of a freshman year thanks to Hurricane H...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593593097
Add To List
cover_9780593593097
cover_9780593503041
"Kiss & Tell is a total rush! Perfectly sweet and swoon worthy. I loved every page!" – Julie Murphy, New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ A smart, sexy YA novel about a boy band star, his first breakup, his first re...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593503041
Add To List
cover_9780593503041
cover_9780593587386
Author: Alexandra Leigh Young | Narrator: Shannon Tyo
Release Date: November 09, 2021
Delicious gossip squares off with genuine heart in this inside look at a K-pop academy.Every Friday after school, seventeen-year-old Alice Choy and her little sister, Olivia, head to Myeongdong to sing karaoke. Back in San Francisco, when she still h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593587386
Add To List
cover_9780593587386
cover_9780593501641
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Ali Ahn
Release Date: August 10, 2021
A New York Times bestseller She’s got it all figured out. Or does she? When it comes to relationships, Remy’s got a whole set of rules. Never get too serious. Never let him break your heart. And never, ever date a musician....
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593501641
Add To List
cover_9780593501641
cover_9780593155110
Author: Marie Lu | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: March 03, 2020
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her--perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood.Two siblings. Two brillia...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593155110
Add To List
cover_9780593155110
cover_9780525628880
Author: Susane Colasanti | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy and Lauren Davis
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Reminiscent of the movie Say Anything, a debut novel for all those searching for The One! From the author of the City Love trilogy.Sara and Tobey couldn't be more different. She is focused on getting into her first-choice college; he wants to win Bat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525628880
Add To List
cover_9780525628880
cover_9781984828972
Author: Nina LaCour | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: July 03, 2018
From the award-winning, bestselling author of Hold Still and We Are Okay. (Cover may vary)Colby and Bev have a long-standing pact: graduate, hit the road with Bev's band, and then spend the year wandering around Europe. But moments after the tour kic...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984828972
Add To List
cover_9781984828972
cover_9780525591412
Author: Scott Westerfeld | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck and Victor Bevine
Release Date: December 05, 2017
A mysterious epidemic holds the city in its thrall and the chaos is contagious. Black oil spews from fire hydrants, rats have taken over Brooklyn, and every day, more people disappear. But all that matters to Pearl, Moz, and Zahler is their new band....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525591412
Add To List
cover_9780525591412
cover_9780735209473
Author: Jesse Andrews | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 05, 2016
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and screenwriter of the Sundance award–winning motion picture of the same name, comes a groundbreaking young adult novel about music...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780735209473
Add To List
cover_9780735209473
cover_9780553556155
Author: Kevin Emerson | Narrator: Fred Berman
Release Date: February 24, 2015
When Anthony's angst-ridden rock 'n' roll lyrics go viral, he's unwittingly cast as the school rebel. The truth is, he's not trying to be anyone's hero. Anthony Castillo needs a new life.  His teachers are clueless autocrats except for Mr. Darre...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553556155
Add To List
cover_9780553556155
cover_9780553395839
Author: Leila Sales | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 27, 2014
Making friends has never been Elise Dembowski’s strong suit. All throughout her life, she’s been the butt of every joke and the outsider in every conversation. When a final attempt at popularity fails, Elise nearly gives up. Then she stum...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780553395839
Add To List
cover_9780553395839