Young Adult Fiction - People & Places - Asia 10 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593398883
Author: Elizabeth Lim
Release Date: July 06, 2021
A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from 'The Wild Swans' and East Asian folklore, this breathtakingly original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Leigh B...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593398883
Add To List
cover_9780593398883
cover_9780593396995
Author: Diana Ma | Narrator: Catherine Ho
Release Date: December 01, 2020
The first book in an epic and romantic YA series following the fictionalized descendants of the only officially recognized empress regent of China.Gemma Huang is a recent transplant to Los Angeles from Illinois, having abandoned plans for college to ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593396995
Add To List
cover_9780593396995
cover_9780593288351
Author: Kat Cho | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 18, 2020
New romance and dangers abound in this companion to the crowd-pleasing Wicked Fox.After the events of Wicked Fox, Somin is ready to help her friends pick up the pieces of their broken lives and heal. But Jihoon is still grieving the loss of his grand...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288351
Add To List
cover_9780593288351
cover_9780593171202
Author: June Hur | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: April 21, 2020
June Hur's elegant and haunting debut The Silence of Bones is a bloody YA historical mystery tale perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Renée Ahdieh.I have a mouth, but I mustn't speak;Ears, but I mustn't hear;Eyes, but I mustn't ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593171202
Add To List
cover_9780593171202
cover_9780593153499
Author: Padma Venkatraman | Narrator: Padma Venkatraman
Release Date: September 03, 2019
Padma Venkatraman’s inspiring story of a young girl’s struggle to regain her passion and find a new peace is told lyrically through verse that captures the beauty and mystery of India and the ancient bharatanatyam dance form. This is a st...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593153499
Add To List
cover_9780593153499
cover_9781984886064
Author: Kat Cho | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 25, 2019
An addictive fantasy-romance set in modern-day Seoul.Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret--she's a gumiho, a nine-tailed fox who must devour the energy of men in order to survive. Because so few believe in the old tales anymore, and with so many...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984886064
Add To List
cover_9781984886064
cover_9781984886033
Author: Randy Ribay | Narrator: Ramón de Ocampo
Release Date: June 18, 2019
A NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST"Brilliant, honest, and equal parts heartbreaking and soul-healing." --Laurie Halse Anderson, author of SHOUT "A singular voice in the world of literature." --Jason Reynolds, author of Long Way DownA powerful coming...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781984886033
Add To List
cover_9781984886033
cover_9780525627845
Author: Padma Venkatraman | Narrator: Sumeet Bharati
Release Date: October 16, 2018
Fifteen-year-old Vidya dreams of going to college— an unusual aspiration for a girl living in British occupied India during World War II. Then tragedy strikes, and Vidya and her brother are forced to move into a traditional household with their...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780525627845
Add To List
cover_9780525627845
cover_9780525597148
Author: Linda Gerber | Narrator: Jill Apple
Release Date: August 28, 2018
Nori Tanaka is thrilled to be studying abroad in Tokyo, Japan, but it isn't exactly what she had imagined. She expected tranquil gardens and swoopy-roofed houses, not concrete and neon. And everyone assumes that, with her traditional Japanese feature...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525597148
Add To List
cover_9780525597148
cover_9781101925478
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: November 10, 2015
A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLERFrom Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.  "Fans of characters ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781101925478
Add To List
cover_9781101925478