Young Adult Fiction - Science & Nature - Environment 6 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525496885
Author: Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner | Narrator: Steve West and Alex McKenna
Release Date: January 09, 2018
When Earth intercepts a message from a long-extinct alien race, it seems like the solution humanity has been waiting for. The Undying's advanced technology has the potential to undo environmental damage and turn lives around, and their message leads ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525496885
Add To List
cover_9780525496885
cover_9781524723545
Author: Carl Hiaasen | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 07, 2016
Carl Hiaasen serves up his unique brand of swamp justice in the New York Times bestseller Skink—No Surrender.   A National Book Award Longlist Selection   When your cousin goes missing under suspicious circumstances, who do you call? ...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780804166911
Add To List
cover_9781524723545
cover_9780399567063
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: August 04, 2015
The second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now ...
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780307706614
Add To List
cover_9780399567063
cover_9780399567483
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Don’t miss book three in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, now a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien!  WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends&md...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780307706980
Add To List
cover_9780399567483
cover_9780739361702
Author: Marian Hale | Narrator: Stephen Hoye
Release Date: December 18, 2007
You’d think every dang person from Lampasas to Houston wanted to go to Galveston this hot August day. Everyone but Seth. Galveston, Texas, may be the booming city of the brand-new twentieth century, filled with opportunites for all, but to Seth...
List Price: $38.25
ISBN: 9780739361702
Add To List
cover_9780739361702
cover_9780739360347
Author: Tom Bodett | Narrator: Tom Bodett
Release Date: December 11, 2007
NORMAN TUTTLE IS, in a word, awkward. He falls off his father’s fishing boat into icy Alaskan waters. He quietly sweats on gorgeous Laura Magruder at the school dance. He gets himself on the bad side of Leonard Kopinski, an overgrown eighth-gra...
List Price: $32.30
ISBN: 9780739360347
Add To List
cover_9780739360347