Young Adult Fiction - Loners & Outcasts 7 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593153185
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153185
Add To List
cover_9780593153185
cover_9780525624325
Author: B. T. Gottfred | Narrator: Alex McKenna, Maxwell Glick and B. T. Gottfred
Release Date: May 08, 2018
Everyone assumes that Zee is a lesbian. Her classmates, her gym buddies, even her so-called best friend. Even Zee is starting to wonder. Could they be onto something?Everyone assumes that Art is gay. They take one look at his nice clothes and his pre...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780525624325
Add To List
cover_9780525624325
cover_9780525497851
Author: Krystal Sutherland | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: September 05, 2017
From the author of Our Chemical Hearts comes the hilarious, reality-bending tale of two outsiders facing their greatest fears about life and love—one debilitating phobia at a time.   Ever since Esther Solar’s grandfather was cursed b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525497851
Add To List
cover_9780525497851
cover_9780739386385
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Caitlin Greer
Release Date: November 10, 2009
"I think this might be the best YA novel . . . I've ever read." —John Green From E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars—the New York Times bestselling phenomenon—and the uproarious and heartwarming Ruby Oliver books,...
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780739386385
Add To List
cover_9780739386385
cover_9780739372296
Author: Felice Holman | Narrator: Neil Patrick Harris
Release Date: April 21, 2009
Aremis Slake, at the age of thirteen, took his fear and misfortune and hid them underground. The thing is, he had to go with them.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $20.40
ISBN: 9780739372296
Add To List
cover_9780739372296
cover_9780739355015
Author: Barry Lyga | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: March 06, 2007
Fanboy has never had it good, but lately his sophomore year is turning out to be its own special hell. The bullies have made him their favorite target, his best (and only) friend seems headed for the dark side (sports and popularity), and his pregnan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $51
ISBN: 9780739355015
Add To List
cover_9780739355015
cover_9780739330623
Author: Jerry Spinelli | Narrator: John H. Ritter
Release Date: October 17, 2006
This beloved celebration of individuality is now an original movie on Disney+!A modern-day classic and New York Times bestseller from Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli.Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound,...
List Price: $32.30
ISBN: 9780739330623
Add To List
cover_9780739330623