Young Adult Fiction - LGBT 37 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593208991
Author: Jennifer Dugan
Release Date: April 21, 2020
From the author of Hot Dog Girl comes a fresh and funny YA contemporary romance about two teens who fall in love in an indie comic book shop. Jubilee has it all together. She's an elite cellist, and when she's not working in her stepmom's indie comic...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593208991
Add To List
cover_9780593208991
cover_9780593169162
Author: Katie Heaney
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Leah on the Offbeat meets We Are Okay in this pitch-perfect queer romance about falling in love and never quite falling out of it--heartbreak, unexpected new crushes, and all.Before Quinn Ryan was in love with Jamie Rudawski, she loved Jamie Rudawski...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593169162
Add To List
cover_9780593169162
cover_9780593290149
Author: Gabby Rivera
Release Date: April 07, 2020
A gutsy, queer coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Rainbow Rowell, and Elizabeth Acevedo.[English edition: Juliet Takes a Breath / Gabby Rivera / 9780593108178 (Dial, 9/17/2019)]Juliet Milagros Palante is a self-proclaimed closeted P...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593290149
Add To List
cover_9780593290149
cover_9780593209523
Author: John Green and David Levithan | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews and Nick Podehl
Release Date: September 24, 2019
2011 Odyssey Honor for Excellence in Audiobook ProductionOne cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, Will Grayson crosses paths with . . . Will Grayson. Two teens with the same name, running in two very different circles, suddenly find thei...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593209523
Add To List
cover_9780593209523
cover_9780593104958
Author: Akwaeke Emezi | Narrator: Christopher Myers
Release Date: September 10, 2019
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST"[A] beautiful, genre-expanding debut. . . . Pet is a nesting doll of creative possibilities." -The New York TimesThe highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke Emezi that explores themes o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593153994
Add To List
cover_9780593104958
cover_9780593170878
Author: Saundra Mitchell, Bob Martin, Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin | Narrator: Various
Release Date: September 10, 2019
An honest, laugh-out-loud, feel-good novel inspired by the Tony-nominated musical The Prom, read by members of the original Broadway cast! Seventeen-year-old Emma Nolan wants only one thing before she graduates: to dance with her girlfriend at the se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593170878
Add To List
cover_9780593170878
cover_9780593106143
Author: Moïra Fowley-Doyle | Narrator: Elizabeth Sastre and Marisa Calin
Release Date: August 27, 2019
Unflinching and gorgeously written, this feminist novel is important, timely, and a compulsive read. From the highly acclaimed author of the beloved The Accident Season comes an epic breakout novel examining the very topical and controversial issue o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593106143
Add To List
cover_9780593106143
cover_9781984885562
Author: Helena Fox | Narrator: Candice Moll
Release Date: May 07, 2019
A deeply hopeful YA novel about living with mental illness that's perfect for fans of Girl in Pieces"Profoundly moving . . . Will take your breath away." --Kathleen Glasgow, author of Girl in PiecesBiz knows how to float. She has her people, her poss...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984885562
Add To List
cover_9781984885562
cover_9781984885784
Author: Rachel Hawkins | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Regal romance abounds in this flirty, laugh-out-loud companion novel to Prince Charming, by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins. Millie Quint is devastated when she discovers that her sort-of-best friend/sort-of-girlfriend has been kiss...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781984885784
Add To List
cover_9781984885784
cover_9780593104477
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: April 30, 2019
A fresh and funny contemporary YA rom-com about teens working as costumed characters in a local amusement part."I'm wrecked with love for this funny, joyful, bighearted book." --Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agend...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593104477
Add To List
cover_9780593104477
cover_9781984838292
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Meera Simhan, Adenrele Ojo and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: February 19, 2019
"I love this book so very much."—Robin LaFevers, New York Times bestselling author of the His Fair Assassin trilogyRomantic high fantasy from the bestselling author of Star Wars: Ahsoka and Exit, Pursued by a Bear.It's been a year since the mys...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781984838292
Add To List
cover_9781984838292
cover_9781984838209
Author: Sarah Glenn Marsh | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: January 22, 2019
The Dead must stay buried.Karthia is nothing like it used to be. The kingdom's borders are open for the first time in nearly three hundred years, and raising the dead has been outlawed. Odessa is determined to explore the world beyond Karthia's water...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781984838209
Add To List
cover_9781984838209