Young Adult Fiction - Humorous 58 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 5 ->
cover_9780525636311
Author: Scott Brown | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Fiercely funny, honest, and poignant, this story of a growth spurt gone wrong is perfect for readers who love Becky Albertalli and Jesse Andrews.WIll Daughtry is a late bloomer--at least, that's what everyone tells him. On his sixteenth birthday, Wil...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525636311
Add To List
cover_9780525636311
cover_9781984832658
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: February 26, 2019
"Anyone can break your heart--Jeff Zentner can also make you laugh out loud!" --RAINBOW ROWELL, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Carry On and Eleanor & ParkFrom the Morris Award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a contemporary novel...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984832658
Add To List
cover_9781984832658
cover_9780525592884
Author: Kieran Scott | Narrator: Jill Apple
Release Date: June 05, 2018
New Jersey transplant and sassy brunette Annisa Gobrowski has a problem-literally everyone at her Florida high school is blonde. No lack of golden highlights is going to stop Annisa from making the cheerleading squad. But after accidentally...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525592884
Add To List
cover_9780525592884
cover_9780525592907
Author: Kieran Scott | Narrator: Jill Apple
Release Date: June 05, 2018
Sequel to I Was A Non-Blonde Cheerleader from New York Times bestseller Kieran Scott!New Jersey transplant and spunky brunette Annisa and her sand Dune High cheerleading squad are headed to nationals! Just when she thinks her blonde teammates have ac...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780525592907
Add To List
cover_9780525592907
cover_9780525632214
Author: Michael Belanger | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 05, 2018
A poignant, deeply funny coming-of-age story about first love, first loss, and the power of history to give life meaning.* "[An] impressive debut...John Green fans will gobble this one up." -- Kirkus, starred reviewHistory buff Ray knows everything a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525632214
Add To List
cover_9780525632214
cover_9780525626664
Author: Kieran Scott | Narrator: Rena Strober
Release Date: May 29, 2018
The third Non-Blonde Cheerleader novel!New Jersey transplant and non-blonde cheerleader Annisa Gobrowski has a major boy problem: The Sand Dune High National Championship cheerleading squad has gone coed, and not everyone is happy about it....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525626664
Add To List
cover_9780525626664
cover_9780525531616
Author: Stephanie Tromly | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: April 24, 2018
Happily Ever After gets a serious makeover in this swoony, non-stop, thrill-ride of a conclusion to the Trouble Is a Friend of Mine trilogyDigby and Zoe have been skirting around each other for so long that you might think they'd lose their magic if ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525531616
Add To List
cover_9780525531616
cover_9780525624165
Author: Alex Bradley | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: March 27, 2018
Molly Ollinger can’t stand perky Cassie Birchmeyer. When they are forced to collaborate on a school project, their bickering escalates into a food fight in the Sunshine Day School cafeteria. But because Sunshine Day isn’t your average hig...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525624165
Add To List
cover_9780525624165
cover_9780525624226
Author: Janette Rallison | Narrator: Eve Bianco
Release Date: March 27, 2018
Boyfriends are supposed to be loyal, caring, and handsome. Giovanna's boyfriend, Jesse, has perfected the last two. But when her twin brother, Dante, runs for student body president, Jesse doesn't support Dante, choosing to campaign for his opponent ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780525624226
Add To List
cover_9780525624226
cover_9780525589815
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Assaf Cohen
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Discover the secret to success in this incisively funny debut, for fans of John Corey Whaley, David Arnold, and Ned Vizzini!"Quirky and charming, wise and unpredictable." --Khaled Hosseini, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Kite Runner Scot...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525589815
Add To List
cover_9780525589815
cover_9780525497097
Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: September 26, 2017
Get your tissues ready for this unrequited love story that’s equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking and will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews.   Seriously, how can you see a person nearly every day of your l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525497097
Add To List
cover_9780525497097
cover_9781524723057
Author: Susin Nielsen | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: February 21, 2017
Award-winning author Susin Nielsen has written a laugh-out-loud and heartrending novel for fans of Robyn Schneider’s Extraordinary Means and Cammie McGovern’s Say What You Will.  Beware: Life ahead.  Sixteen-year-old Petula de W...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9781524723057
Add To List
cover_9781524723057