Young Adult Fiction - Girls & Women 139 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12 ->
cover_9780593290453
Author: Adriana Trigiani
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I am in the midst of a conundrum.Viola is finally where she belongs—back home in Brooklyn, where there are no khakis or sherbet-colored sweaters and people actually think her yellow flats are cool. With two whole months of nothing to do bu...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593290453
Add To List
cover_9780593290453
cover_9780593290491
Author: Adriana Trigiani
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I'm marooned.Abandoned.Left to rot in boarding school . . .Viola doesn't want to go to boarding school, but somehow she ends up at an all-girls school in South Bend, Indiana, far, far away from her home in Brooklyn, New York. Now Viola is s...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593290491
Add To List
cover_9780593290491
cover_9780593207703
Author: E.K. Johnston
Release Date: June 02, 2020
A prequel to the New York Times best-selling novel Queen's Shadow, further exploring the life of the iconic Padma Amidala!When fourteen-year-old Padmé Naberrie wins the election for Queen of Naboo, she adopts the name Amidala and leaves her fa...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593207703
Add To List
cover_9780593207703
cover_9780593213551
Author: Trista Mateer
Release Date: June 02, 2020
In the vein of poetry collections like Milk and Honey and Light Filters In, this compilation of short, powerful poems from Instagram sensation Trista Mateer shines beauty and insight into relationships, love, growing up, and learning to cope. This h...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593213551
Add To List
cover_9780593213551
cover_9780593288191
Author: Melissa de la Cruz and Margaret Stohl
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Righting the wrongs of fictional history, two bestselling YA authors Margaret Stohl and Melissa de la Cruz bring us the story generations of Little Women fans have always wanted--a romance starring Jo March and her best friend Laurie.After the public...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593288191
Add To List
cover_9780593288191
cover_9780593169018
Author: Suzanne Daniel
Release Date: April 14, 2020
A story of sisterhood, solidarity, and finding your place in a changing world, A GIRL IN THREE PARTS is part Eighth Grade, part Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, and entirely original.Allegra Elsom is caught in the middle. Some days she's eleve...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593169018
Add To List
cover_9780593169018
cover_9780593171394
Author: Zan Romanoff | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 31, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl can be torn down and put herself back together, one image at a time." --Robin Benway, National Book Award-winning author of Far From the Tr...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171394
Add To List
cover_9780593171394
cover_9780593162798
Author: Meredith Tate | Narrator: Emma Galvin and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 11, 2020
If I Stay meets One of Us is Lying in this gripping contemporary thriller.When band-geek Ivy and her friends get together, things start with a rousing board game and end with arguments about Star Wars. Her older sister Autumn is a different story. En...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593162798
Add To List
cover_9780593162798
cover_9780525526001
Author: Laura Sebastian | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: February 04, 2020
The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525526001
Add To List
cover_9780525526001
cover_9781984884336
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: November 19, 2019
The first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.   In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world ar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984884336
Add To List
cover_9781984884336
cover_9780593104774
Author: Morgan Parker | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Michael Crouch, Dan Bittner, Jorjeana Marie, Morgan Parker, Bailey Carr and Tim Andrés Pabon
Release Date: September 24, 2019
"Unflinchingly irreverent, laugh-out-loud funny, and heartbreakingly honest." —Elizabeth Acevedo, National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author of The Poet XIn the vein of powerful reads like The Hate U Give and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593104774
Add To List
cover_9780593104774
cover_9780593104972
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed novel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil. Seventeen-year-old Esme Pe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593104972
Add To List
cover_9780593104972