Young Adult Fiction - Girls & Women 163 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 14 ->
cover_9780593506387
Author: Mayra Cuevas and Marie Marquardt
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A timely story of two teenagers who discover the power of friendship, feminism, and standing up for what you believe in, no matter where you come from. A collaboration between two gifted authors writing from alternating perspectives, this compelling ...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593506387
Add To List
cover_9780593506387
cover_9780593506561
Author: Jessica Spotswood, Joy McCullough, Tess Sharpe and Caroline Tung Richmond
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A reimagining of Little Women set in 1942, when the United States is suddenly embroiled in the second World War, this story, told from each March sister's point of view, is one of grief, love, and self-discovery.In the fall of 1942, the United States...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593506561
Add To List
cover_9780593506561
cover_9780593505946
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao
Release Date: March 01, 2022
For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy retelling of t...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505946
Add To List
cover_9780593505946
cover_9780593507742
Author: Carolyn Tara O'Neil
Release Date: February 22, 2022
A historical thriller perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein, about two girls from separate worlds flee across the Russian countryside at the height of the Russian Civil War.
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593507742
Add To List
cover_9780593507742
cover_9780593505281
Author: Louisa Onome
Release Date: February 08, 2022
Fans of Netflix's On My Block and readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Angie Thomas will love this debut novel about a girl whose life is turned upside down after one local act of vandalism throws both her relationships and neighborhood into turmoil.Chin...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593505281
Add To List
cover_9780593505281
cover_9780593505922
Author: Laura Sebastian
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A spellbinding story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown. Immerse yourself in the first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series.Empress...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505922
Add To List
cover_9780593505922
cover_9780593459010
Author: Carrie McCrossen and Ian McWethy | Narrator: Carrie McCrossen
Release Date: November 09, 2021
Veronica Mars meets Moxie in this hilarious and biting YA contemporary novel following Margot Mertz, a girl who runs an internet cleanup business and embarks on a quest to take down a revenge-porn site targeting the girls in her school.For the right ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593459010
Add To List
cover_9780593459010
cover_9780593587386
Author: Alexandra Leigh Young | Narrator: Shannon Tyo
Release Date: November 09, 2021
Delicious gossip squares off with genuine heart in this inside look at a K-pop academy.Every Friday after school, seventeen-year-old Alice Choy and her little sister, Olivia, head to Myeongdong to sing karaoke. Back in San Francisco, when she still h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593587386
Add To List
cover_9780593587386
cover_9780593455814
Author: Hayley Krischer | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: October 05, 2021
"A riveting, intimate portrayal of just how intense and all-consuming female friendships can be. Urgent and piercing, The Falling Girls is a gut-punch of a book." —Jessica Goodman, New York Times bestselling author of They Wish They Were Us and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593455814
Add To List
cover_9780593455814
cover_9780593416686
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 21, 2021
The final installment in the hilarious, action-packed Babysitters Coven series that Refinery29 calls "candy for 90's girls and Gen Z'ers alike," featuring a coven of witchy babysitters sworn to protect the innocent and defend the world from an onslau...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593416686
Add To List
cover_9780593416686
cover_9780593397596
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Nicole Lewis
Release Date: August 31, 2021
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem high-schoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.Tobyn Wol...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593397596
Add To List
cover_9780593397596
cover_9780593501634
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Stina Nielsen
Release Date: August 10, 2021
Never underestimate the power of friendship. When Colie goes to spend the summer at the beach, she doesn’t expect much. But Colie didn’t count on meeting Morgan and Isabel. Through them, she learns what true friendship is a...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593501634
Add To List
cover_9780593501634