Young Adult Fiction - Girls & Women 144 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12 ->
cover_9780593288290
Author: Hayley Krischer
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Perfect for fans of Rory Power and Laurie Halse Anderson, this sharp, emotional debut follows two girls as they navigate tumultuous relationships, the effects of trauma, and what empowerment means to them.Ali Greenleaf and Blythe Jensen couldn't be m...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593288290
Add To List
cover_9780593288290
cover_9780593216866
Author: Katharine McGee
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Is America ready for its first queen? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan and Will and Kate, you'll love this sequel to the New York Times besteller that imagines America's own royal family--and all the drama and heartbreak that entails. Craz...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593216866
Add To List
cover_9780593216866
cover_9780593288665
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.Lux Lawson...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593288665
Add To List
cover_9780593288665
cover_9780593288689
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love. Micah Du...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593288689
Add To List
cover_9780593288689
cover_9780593208076
Author: Maria Romasco-Moore
Release Date: August 04, 2020
"Sharp and unyielding. I loved every page." --Rory Power, New York Times bestselling author of Wilder GirlsFor fans of Sadie comes a new story about two girls with a secret no one would ever believe, and the wild, desperate lengths they will go to pr...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593208076
Add To List
cover_9780593208076
cover_9780593290453
Author: Adriana Trigiani | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I am in the midst of a conundrum.Viola is finally where she belongs—back home in Brooklyn, where there are no khakis or sherbet-colored sweaters and people actually think her yellow flats are cool. With two whole months of nothing to do bu...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593290453
Add To List
cover_9780593290453
cover_9780593290491
Author: Adriana Trigiani
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I'm marooned.Abandoned.Left to rot in boarding school . . .Viola doesn't want to go to boarding school, but somehow she ends up at an all-girls school in South Bend, Indiana, far, far away from her home in Brooklyn, New York. Now Viola is s...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593290491
Add To List
cover_9780593290491
cover_9780593207703
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: June 02, 2020
A prequel to the New York Times best-selling novel Queen's Shadow, further exploring the life of the iconic Padma Amidala!When fourteen-year-old Padmé Naberrie wins the election for Queen of Naboo, she adopts the name Amidala and leaves her fa...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593207703
Add To List
cover_9780593207703
cover_9780593213551
Author: Trista Mateer
Release Date: June 02, 2020
In the vein of poetry collections like Milk and Honey and Light Filters In, this compilation of short, powerful poems from Instagram sensation Trista Mateer shines beauty and insight into relationships, love, growing up, and learning to cope. This h...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593213551
Add To List
cover_9780593213551
cover_9780593288191
Author: Melissa de la Cruz and Margaret Stohl | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Bestselling authors Margaret Stohl and Melissa de la Cruz bring us a romantic retelling of Little Women starring Jo March and her best friend, the boy next door, Theodore "Laurie" Laurence.1869, Concord, Massachusetts: After the publication of her fi...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593288191
Add To List
cover_9780593288191
cover_9780593169018
Author: Suzanne Daniel | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: April 14, 2020
A story of sisterhood, solidarity, and finding your place in a changing world, A GIRL IN THREE PARTS is part Eighth Grade, part Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, and entirely original.Allegra Elsom is caught in the middle. Some days she's eleve...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593169018
Add To List
cover_9780593169018
cover_9780593171394
Author: Zan Romanoff | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 31, 2020
"Look is smart, quick, and startlingly tender. I loved this book." --Mary H. K. Choi, New York Times bestselling author of Emergency ContactFor fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593171394
Add To List
cover_9780593171394