Young Adult Fiction - Girls & Women 150 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 13 ->
cover_9780593340660
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Release Date: March 09, 2021
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.There are ...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593340660
Add To List
cover_9780593340660
cover_9780593346259
Author: Amy Reed
Release Date: March 09, 2021
We Were Liars meets Speak in this haunting, mesmerizing psychological thriller--a gender-flipped YA Great Gatsby--that will linger long after the final lineOn wealthy Commodore Island, Fern is watching and waiting--for summer, for college, for her ch...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593346259
Add To List
cover_9780593346259
cover_9780593216880
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. Ana Mikhailov is the only ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593216880
Add To List
cover_9780593216880
cover_9780593341636
Author: Joy McCullough
Release Date: February 09, 2021
From the author of the acclaimed Blood Water Paint, a new contemporary YA novel in prose and verse about a girl struggling with guilt and a desire for revenge after her sister's rapist escapes with no prison time.Em Morales's older sister was raped b...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341636
Add To List
cover_9780593341636
cover_9780593343326
Author: Lori Banov Kaufmann
Release Date: February 09, 2021
A young woman survives the unthinkable in this stunning and emotionally satisfying tale of family, love, and resilience, set against the destruction of Jerusalem in 70 CE.Esther dreams of so much more than the marriage her parents have arranged to a ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343326
Add To List
cover_9780593343326
cover_9780593397190
Author: Crystal Maldonado
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard.Harder when your whole life is on fire, though.Charlie Vega is a lot of things. Smart. Funny. Artistic. Ambitious. Fat.People sometimes have a problem with that last one. Especia...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593397190
Add To List
cover_9780593397190
cover_9780593216699
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: December 15, 2020
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed sequel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil. Esme Pearl's life used to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593216699
Add To List
cover_9780593216699
cover_9780593288290
Author: Hayley Krischer | Narrator: Emma Galvin, Jorjeana Marie and Hayley Krischer
Release Date: October 06, 2020
"Ali Greenleaf's story is complex and beautifully told; full of fury, heartbreak, and hope." --Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces and How to Make Friends With the DarkAli Greenleaf and Blyth...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593288290
Add To List
cover_9780593288290
cover_9780593216866
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Is America ready for its first queen? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan and Will and Kate, you'll love this sequel to the New York Times bestseller that imagines America's own royal family--and all the drama and heartbreak that entails. Cra...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593216866
Add To List
cover_9780593216866
cover_9780593288665
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Joniece Abbott-Pratt
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.Lux Lawson...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593288665
Add To List
cover_9780593288665
cover_9780593288689
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Imani Parks
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love. Micah Du...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593288689
Add To List
cover_9780593288689
cover_9780593208076
Author: Maria Romasco-Moore | Narrator: Jenna Lamia
Release Date: August 04, 2020
"Sharp and unyielding. I loved every page." --Rory Power, New York Times bestselling author of Wilder GirlsFor fans of Sadie comes a new story about two girls with a secret no one would ever believe, and the wild, desperate lengths they will go to pr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593208076
Add To List
cover_9780593208076