Young Adult Fiction - Girls & Women 156 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 13 ->
cover_9780593455814
Author: Hayley Krischer
Release Date: October 05, 2021
From the author of Something Happened to Ali Greenleaf comes another searing, affecting novel that follows one girl caught between two toxic worlds, perfect for fans of Kathleen Glasgow and Nina LaCour.Shade and Jadis are everything to each other. Th...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593455814
Add To List
cover_9780593455814
cover_9780593416686
Author: Kate M. Williams
Release Date: September 21, 2021
The final installment in the hilarious, action-packed Babysitters Coven series that Refinery29 calls "candy for 90's girls and Gen Z'ers alike," featuring a coven of witchy babysitters sworn to protect the innocent and defend the world from an onslau...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593416686
Add To List
cover_9780593416686
cover_9780593397596
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Release Date: August 31, 2021
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem high-schoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.Tobyn Wol...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593397596
Add To List
cover_9780593397596
cover_9780593501634
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Stina Nielsen
Release Date: August 10, 2021
Never underestimate the power of friendship. When Colie goes to spend the summer at the beach, she doesn’t expect much. But Colie didn’t count on meeting Morgan and Isabel. Through them, she learns what true friendship is a...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593501634
Add To List
cover_9780593501634
cover_9780593502198
Author: Nafiza Azad
Release Date: August 03, 2021
From William C. Morris Finalist Nafiza Azad comes a thrilling, feminist fantasy about a group of teenage girls endowed with special powers who must band together to save the life of the boy whose magic saved them all.We are the Wild Ones, and we will...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593502198
Add To List
cover_9780593502198
cover_9780593399460
Author: Camryn Garrett | Narrator: Joniece Abbott-Pratt
Release Date: May 18, 2021
The behind-the-scenes access of Almost Famous meets the searing revelations of #metoo in this story of a teen journalist who uncovers the scandal of the decade.Ever since seventeen-year-old Josie Wright can remember, writing has been her identity, th...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399460
Add To List
cover_9780593399460
cover_9780593340660
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: March 09, 2021
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.There are ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593340660
Add To List
cover_9780593340660
cover_9780593346259
Author: Amy Reed | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 09, 2021
We Were Liars meets Speak in this haunting, mesmerizing psychological thriller--a gender-flipped YA Great Gatsby--that will linger long after the final lineOn wealthy Commodore Island, Fern is watching and waiting--for summer, for...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593346259
Add To List
cover_9780593346259
cover_9780593216880
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. Ana Mikhailov is the only ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593216880
Add To List
cover_9780593216880
cover_9780593341636
Author: Joy McCullough | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 09, 2021
From the author of the acclaimed Blood Water Paint, a new contemporary YA novel in prose and verse about a girl struggling with guilt and a desire for revenge after her sister's rapist escapes with no prison time.Em Morales's older sister was raped b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341636
Add To List
cover_9780593341636
cover_9780593343326
Author: Lori Banov Kaufmann | Narrator: Ellen Archer
Release Date: February 09, 2021
A young woman survives the unthinkable in this stunning and emotionally satisfying tale of family, love, and resilience, set against the destruction of Jerusalem in 70 CE.Esther dreams of so much more than the marriage her parents have arranged to a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343326
Add To List
cover_9780593343326
cover_9780593397190
Author: Crystal Maldonado | Narrator: Carla Vega
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard.Harder when your whole life is on fire, though.Charlie Vega is a lot of things. Smart. Funny. Artistic. Ambitious. Fat.People sometimes have a problem with that last one. Especia...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593397190
Add To List
cover_9780593397190