Young Adult Fiction - Family - Siblings 131 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 11
cover_9781984884336
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao
Release Date: November 19, 2019
This hot debut is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.    In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to c...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984884336
Add To List
cover_9781984884336
cover_9780593104774
Author: Morgan Parker
Release Date: September 24, 2019
"Unflinchingly irreverent, laugh-out-loud funny, and heartbreakingly honest." —Elizabeth Acevedo, National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author of The Poet XIn the vein of powerful reads like The Hate U Give and...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593104774
Add To List
cover_9780593104774
cover_9780593104712
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
What if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha.Two princesses vying for the ultimate crown. Two girls vying for the prince's heart. This is the story...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593153970
Add To List
cover_9780593104712
cover_9780593106143
Author: Moïra Fowley-Doyle | Narrator: Elizabeth Sastre and Marisa Calin
Release Date: August 27, 2019
Unflinching and gorgeously written, this feminist novel is important, timely, and a compulsive read. From the highly acclaimed author of the beloved The Accident Season comes an epic breakout novel examining the very topical and controversial issue o...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593106143
Add To List
cover_9780593106143
cover_9780525524847
Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee, Karissa Vacker and James Patrick Cronin
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The thrilling sequel to Dance of Thieves, featuring danger, deception, and romance.Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in love than ever. Their new life now lies before them--the Ballengers will be outlaws no longer, Tor's Watch will be a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525524847
Add To List
cover_9780525524847
cover_9781984890672
Author: Shannon Schuren | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
A compelling novel about speaking out, standing up, and breaking free -- perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and Tara Westover's Educated.Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the desert far away from the sins and depravity of the outside wor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984890672
Add To List
cover_9781984890672
cover_9780593103548
Author: Lori Goldstein | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 11, 2019
The Bold Type meets The Social Network when three girls participate in a startup incubator competition and uncover the truth about what it means to succeed in the male-dominated world of tech.This summer Silicon Valley is a girls' club.Three thousand...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593103548
Add To List
cover_9780593103548
cover_9780593150214
Author: Ian Doescher | Narrator: Full Cast, Rebecca Lowman, Karissa Vacker and Adriana Colon
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Power struggles. Bitter rivalries. Jealousy. Betrayals. Star-crossed lovers. When you consider all these plot points, it’s pretty surprising William Shakespeare didn’t write Mean Girls. But now fans can treat ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593150214
Add To List
cover_9780593150214
cover_9780525633976
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Written by the #1 New York Times best-selling author of Star Wars Ahsoka!When Padmé Naberrie, "Queen Amidala" of Naboo, steps down from her position, she is asked by the newly-elected queen to become Naboo's representative in the Galactic Sena...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525633976
Add To List
cover_9780525633976
cover_9780593152645
Author: Liza Palmer | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Carol Danvers kicks off her U.S. Air Force career with her first year at flight school, where she'll be tested in ways she never thought possible--and make a lifelong friend, Maria Rambeau, in the process--in this atmospheric and exciting prelude to ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593152645
Add To List
cover_9780593152645
cover_9780525628965
Author: Donna Jo Napoli | Narrator: Charlotte Miller
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Hers is the most famous portrait in the world. Here, in prose as rich as the high Renaissance, is Mona Lisa's tale. A story of passion, loss, and, above all, love. Elisabetta longs for romance, though she thinks she's too plain. Then, on a visit to F...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525628965
Add To List
cover_9780525628965
cover_9781984838292
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Meera Simhan, Adenrele Ojo and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: February 19, 2019
"I love this book so very much."—Robin LaFevers, New York Times bestselling author of the His Fair Assassin trilogyRomantic high fantasy from the bestselling author of Star Wars: Ahsoka and Exit, Pursued by a Bear.It's been a year since the mys...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781984838292
Add To List
cover_9781984838292